EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.02

$4.79

Savings of: $0.77 (16% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

weird texture, even better toasted on a sandwich maker!

Posted by Reviewer2440915 on Oct 09, 2015

yummy light peanut flavour with texture being similar to "raw" cookies. they don't have a coating or a certain crunch to them. I put them on my heated flat sandwich/panini maker for 30 secs. Definitely set a timer. They get a nice crispness to them. eat them hot or cold. personally I prefer to let them cool down again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I LOVE these Peanut Butter Cookies!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 17, 2015

These cookies are VERY tasty! This product has everything that you would expect in a fine gluten free peanut butter cookie. These cookies are thick and very soft so if you like crisp cookies you probably will not like these. These cookies are SO GOOD! They could have a bit more peanut butter flavor but they are great as is. I appreciate the fact that these cookies are gluten free and wheat free since I am on a gluten-free diet. These are definitely soft, chewy and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Disappointing

Posted by FrenchieFrogZ on Jan 20, 2015

I wanted to like this cookie, based on other's reviews. Unfortunately, I cannot recommend this cookie at all. I will not order it again. Very little peanut taste. Too soft... not crunchy. There are some peanut bits in it, but do not really add to the flavor. Although these are gluten-free and non-dairy... they taste and feel overly processed. I received a different box than what is pictured here. The pictures of the cookies on the box look much better than what you actually get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious cookies!

Posted by SavoringLife on Dec 22, 2013

Delicious cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste

Posted by Reviewer1094096 on Oct 21, 2013

taste very nice, but a bit soft, some may find them too soft on the inside. Otherwise nice ingredients and they taste good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not so good as they look like...never again!

Posted by Reviewer1534314 on Sep 18, 2012

I don`t like it :S

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Our Favorite!!

Posted by Reviewer1988306 on Mar 26, 2012

I originally read the reviews on this cookie on iherb, and decided not to buy based on those mediocre reviews. However, I ended up buying them at my local grocery health food section, and it's become our favorite! I get these on weeks when I know I won't have time to bake homemade "sweet" items, and I freeze them and take out one at a time. We have found putting them on defrost in the microwave, is like having a warm peanut butter cookie fresh out of the oven.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Not crunchy

Posted by Reviewer2836110 on Nov 14, 2011

I was expecting these crunchy, but they aren't. Too soft and had a bit strange smell. Didn't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-8 of 8 total