EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't taste how I thought it would!

Posted by mhineau on Aug 11, 2015

The main flavour reminds me of applestroop.

Was this review helpful to you?

riquisimos

Posted by Reviewer1452554 on Jan 17, 2015

riquisimos son dulces pero ligeros, no empacha

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen sabor

Posted by SweetLua on Nov 01, 2014

Este regaliz sabe genial y además los ingredientes son naturales. Lo que no me ha terminado de convencer ha sido la textura, como demasiado pegajosa y al masticar se pegaba a los dientes. Aun así, me gustaría probar los otros sabores que tiene esta marca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good enough!

Posted by 5458663392311221376 on Aug 04, 2014

It's good for a licorice- it's soft, it's rich in cherry flavour. I found it to be a little too sweet for my tastes, and the licorice flavour in the background irritates me. I should have known better than to order this, but everyone raved about it so I wanted to know what it's all about. Will not repurchase, even though it IS much tastier than most licorice candie I've tried so far. Not a big fan of licorice though :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Angela

Posted by Reviewer1491973 on Jul 28, 2014

Unlike other very mild licorice flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Rico...!

Posted by 5709752344509394171 on Jun 02, 2014

Este producto natural esta bastante rico, aunque se nota que no lleva mucho azúcar en comparación con las golosinas habituales. Para picotear algo sano esta bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super ricas

Posted by 5086637323906903528 on May 09, 2014

Un vicio, es un no parar cuando las abres. Están super buenas, y al menos son naturales, así que repetiré seguro

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5759853929266310737 on Mar 05, 2014

I prefer the blacks but these are very good also

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry Licorice

Posted by HeidiT on Nov 14, 2013

Nice cherry flavour and chewy texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

estan buenos

Posted by blablabla on Nov 05, 2013

me gustan ams los de regaliz de esta misma marca (a los de regaliz solo les echo en cara que me gustaria que fueran un poquito mas duros), estos son un poco demasiado dulces para mi gusto pero esta buenos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »