EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Rico...!

Posted by 5709752344509394171 on Jun 02, 2014

Este producto natural esta bastante rico, aunque se nota que no lleva mucho azúcar en comparación con las golosinas habituales. Para picotear algo sano esta bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

My current obsession.

Posted by iHerbAdministrator on May 22, 2014

These bite sized treats are amazing! In my opinion, this flavor (cherry) is the best out of all the ones I have tried before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super ricas

Posted by 5086637323906903528 on May 09, 2014

Un vicio, es un no parar cuando las abres. Están super buenas, y al menos son naturales, así que repetiré seguro

Was this review helpful to you?

yuck

Posted by 4661707279859153087 on May 03, 2014

this was horrible, inedible

Was this review helpful to you?

Cherry Licorice,

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 27, 2014

Lovely Cherry Licorice, natural taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best Tasting!

Posted by 4896847016338071621 on Apr 25, 2014

My family and I love these! Most delicious cherry flavor and made with REAL ingredients. The black and raspberry licorice are tasty too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5759853929266310737 on Mar 05, 2014

I prefer the blacks but these are very good also

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5551885988120837894 on Feb 26, 2014

but my mom didn't...

Was this review helpful to you?

All of these Finnish-made candies were exceptional.

Posted by 5730003697142792021 on Feb 25, 2014

Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelentes

Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

Cada vez que pido una bolsa dura dos días en casa. Estan buenísimos, y el sabor de cereza no lo encuentro en ningun otro sitio

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »