EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good tasting!

Posted by Reviewer2710402 on May 02, 2011

Good tasting licorice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2780105 on Jul 12, 2011

Good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

quite mild

Posted by Reviewer2712828 on Feb 17, 2012

the taste is good but quite mild.

Was this review helpful to you?

Could have a stronger taste

Posted by odereviews on Dec 30, 2012

Panda licorice is made from all natural ingredients, and contains real raspberry. This is otherwise a fine licorice, but the raspberry taste is way too mild. For those that are looking for natural licorice, you might want to test this yourself.

Was this review helpful to you?

So good!

Posted by 4962305292776605496 on Jul 25, 2013

I love all the licorice from panda, but this was a new and very good combination of flavours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good liquorice

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Aug 15, 2013

The liquorice itself is great, I am just not sure if the taste is the taste of a strawberry. Either way, the taste is not bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavor

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Nov 03, 2013

The flavor is great - even though I don't really like raspberry. The texture is a little firmer than usual, and most of them stuck together.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4715230351351660974 on Feb 27, 2014

Very nice and tasty candies!

Was this review helpful to you?

muy naturales

Posted by 4994011222956730291 on May 11, 2014

Al principio choca un poco el sabor ya que no se parece al regaliz de toda la vida, es mas natural y esta bueno

Was this review helpful to you?

Hasta que no te acabas el paquete...

Posted by DelikatEssences on Sep 30, 2014

No paras de comerlos. Me encanta el regaliz y éstos tienen una textura y un sabor muy buenos. No los compraré muy a menudo que me los liquido sin moderación.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »