EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best candy ever!

Posted by Reviewer2015306 on May 20, 2016

Panda's liquorices are the best! Very tasty :)

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Dec 07, 2012

good taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Nice..

Posted by Reviewer3018228 on Jan 31, 2012

The whole family loves this.. nice natural flavour and not all the preservative and artificial colours like with other brands.. a hit..

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1942896 on Feb 28, 2012

Another great flavor!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Panda Licorice, Raspberry Licorice, All Natural, 7 oz (200 g)

Posted by Reviewer3017037 on Mar 05, 2012

much better then typical licorice. Like it. but you should remember - don't it it mush- it is dangerous!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2840410 on Apr 08, 2012

me and my colleagues ate it very quickly)

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum!

Posted by mountainpony on Oct 02, 2011

I grew up with Panda Licorice, and will continue the tradition with our kids. We love the taste, and you can't beat the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by greenisthenewblack on Oct 06, 2011

Absolutely delicious. Reminds me of strawberry laces, but with a licorice-y taste and the flavour does not feel artificial at all. Maybe a bit tart for some, but I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russian Federation

Posted by Reviewer3117625 on Oct 23, 2011

Like children, like adults. A pleasant natural taste and smell. Moderately sweet. Allergies are not caused.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very very cool

Posted by Reviewer3077051 on Nov 01, 2011

I love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 61 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »