EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty!

Posted by MentaPiperita on Aug 09, 2013

Very tasty licorice with natural ingredients, I love it. If you like black licorice, you should try it. It is soft and chewy, but once you open the box, it starts to harden (this wasn't a problem for me because we ate the whole box before it got too hard).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Apr 03, 2011

Tastes like the "normal" panda soft licorice, but a little healthier.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best licorice ever!

Posted by Reviewer2290678 on Jul 05, 2011

This is a favorite licorice of mine, it spoiled me for other brands! Great price here on iherb, also!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Licorice Ever!

Posted by 4840509983316950209 on Mar 25, 2014

I love licorice and my wife hated it, but she likes Panda licorice and started taking it to help with a sore throat. I now buy multiple boxes whenever I order this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best ever taste!

Posted by 5485090733261981758 on May 01, 2014

I just going crazy about this licorice candy. Soft taste, are not extra concentrate, perfect by hardness. I'll order several packs next time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, intense licorice flavoring!

Posted by Springtime on Apr 12, 2015

I love licorice and this is the best! They don't last long around here! Highly recommend this product. Thanks for the great service iHerb! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet

Posted by Reviewer2471600 on Jun 17, 2011

I must not have been paying attention when I bought this. I thought it would be a less sweet version of licorice. It's tasty, but it is not what I was looking for.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5559618995151964317 on Apr 21, 2013

I buy this regularly. I can't buy licorice where I live now and after I tried this kind on a whim from here and now I'm hooked. I might branch out and try the other flavors but black licorice has always been a favorite of mine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by livelig on May 04, 2013

This is the best Panda licorice there is!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, soft and tasty licorice.

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

Have always liked panda licorice. Love that iherb carries this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 156 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »