EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.19

$3.59

Savings of: $0.40 (11% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Hyvää mutta...

Posted by alennuskoodi on Jan 09, 2014

Hyvää suomalaista peruslakua mutta kirsikkaversio on vielä parempaa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoyable Licorice!

Posted by Reviewer1670267 on Feb 06, 2013

One can really enjoy this licorice knowing that it has pure ingredients. It's very tasty, but the licorice may be a tad too strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Солодка

Posted by velvet on Jan 05, 2013

Хотела узнать, что такое лакрица - теперь знаю, это солодка. У меня она отбивает желание есть сладкое, так что польза какая-то от них есть. I wanted to know, what is licorice, now I know, this is Glycyrrhiza. I have it beats the desire to eat sweet, so good some of them are.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

"The Real taste of liquorice"

Posted by Camomille on Feb 23, 2014

The packaging doesn't lie, this product has a real good taste of liquorice. And it is soft, unfortunately a little bit too soft for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by 5759853929266310737 on Mar 05, 2014

Its my favorite product, very delicious

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5274257627902348137 on Dec 16, 2014

I loved it! It is very tasty! Kids gonna love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquorice in Korea!

Posted by 5294118665708076704 on Jan 28, 2015

I don't think I've had liquorice in 3 years. So good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 14, 2013

Very Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little bitter

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Nov 20, 2013

I like the texture and flavor, but the taste seems a little bitter - maybe just a little too intense.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer1263485 on Nov 29, 2013

Nice, soft licorice. I like it, but I actually prefer the originally panda licorice allthough it is not organic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »