EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

ناشفة وتدخل بالاسنان

Posted by istunning on Apr 28, 2016

تورطت فيها وعطيتها عيال اخوي الصغار وماعجبتهم برضه

Was this review helpful to you?

must have

Posted by 5556598063649783124 on Jan 25, 2016

must have for kids , adults , even cats 😊 my second order perfect . wish they will countinuesly will be selling this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet and delicious

Posted by rose00robin on Dec 28, 2015

But I don't eat this one anymore. Just because.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by 4972447719096119095 on Oct 12, 2015

The jelly beans taste great and are just as good as jelly belly beans. The cinnamon flavor felt a bit off. But other than that it's a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

yum

Posted by 5395694332020237228 on Sep 30, 2015

Yum yum

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jul 27, 2015

Small box.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Délicieux !

Posted by 5486114327889142038 on Jul 12, 2015

Un petit paquet facile à glisser dans son sac et idéal pour une petite pause grignotage entre deux repas. Les bonbons sont colorés et le gout est très présent sans être trop artificiel. Seul déception : le parfum noix de coco (avis personnel car je déteste ce fruit).

Was this review helpful to you?

For friends with Diabetes.

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Jul 11, 2015

If you have a friend with Diabetes, why not order these cute little jelly beans and bring them around to your friend as a thoughtful gift. My friends husband was diagnosed with Diabetes and the doctor told him to carry jellybeans with him daily. I ordered a lot of these cute single serving size mini boxes from iherb and gave them to my friends husband as a gift. The box is small and can conveniently fit into a purse, pocket or bag. Of course, it's also a fun idea for kids birthday goodie bag giveaways. If you found this review helpful to you or for your family, please let me know by clicking "YES" at the bottom of this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Loved these!!!

Posted by 4830009186985985152 on Jun 27, 2015

Just as good as regular jelly beans, only with all natural ingredients. The only downside to these is that I can't stop eating them...

Was this review helpful to you?

Well

Posted by 4756213167339460021 on Jun 17, 2015

The other yellow box tasted so much better, and the cinnamon bean ruin my taste for almost the rest of the day! Its not reallyy 30 different flavors in this box, almost half the beans are green and dark red, also a lot of 2 flavors. Many of the tastes wasent there, and I know for sure, cuz I eat them one by one. It was only 1 cinamin in the box, thats not a problem for it ruin my taste for the rest of the day, so strong taste. Im sad the coconut,pinacolada or stawberry wasetn there. Others misses to.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 139 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »