EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$19.99

Savings of: $9.00 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Use this product daily

Posted by Reviewer2889865 on May 17, 2011

Great product for lowering blood sugar glucose. I have to take care with this, as it sometimes lowers it too much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No ill side effects

Posted by Reviewer2150380 on Dec 25, 2008

Not sure if it's working but makes you feel good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3302335 on Aug 28, 2010

Helps aid in the maintenance of lowering blood sugar the natural way. Along with a balanced diet and execercise this is a great addition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Actually works

Posted by Reviewer1660386 on Aug 01, 2011

Better than I expected, i was less hungry than I thought I'd be

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

50/50

Posted by Reviewer1013889 on Dec 03, 2011

take it first month and see no difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

hmmm!

Posted by Reviewer1011070 on Apr 08, 2011

I'm not sure if these are doing anything to be honest, I was really enthusiastic about trying them when I read glowing reviews but my life has not changed by them being in it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-stress

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jun 27, 2011

Helps decrease my reaction to stress.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Banaba leaf

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Apr 13, 2008

I think this does help me stop craving sugar. Good product which has lots of competition from other herbs which do similar.A must for pre-Diabetics

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2737611 on Sep 08, 2009

The Banaba leaf is helping quite a bit with my diabetes. In and of itself it is not an end-all be-all of getting rid of diabetes - but every little bit helps. iHerb also did a great job in getting these to me. I've been looking for this for two years and my local store would never carry it. Finally I went on line and found iHerb. Good prices, great service! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3130982 on May 01, 2010

I purchased this product to assist me with blood sugar regulation. I have already noticed the benefit with energy and lab results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »