EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.99

$59.99

Savings of: $27.00 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

unhappy with the green capsule.

Posted by 5001964954059018707 on Feb 15, 2015

unhappy with the green capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Jun 27, 2014

Use these even though they do have soy in them, I do feel more energy on these but I am going to try the Mercola brand which uses sunflower lecithin and see how I do with them. Fast and prompt service from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Didn't see the effect

Posted by Trinity on Apr 04, 2014

And it's quite expensive, so I won't buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

These are stronger than other 100mg capsules - I think because they are filler free. Would definitely buy again; I really love the Paradise Herbs supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Deal

Posted by Reviewer1713712 on Oct 04, 2011

Great deal, I'm taking one a day now. I love the product. Hopefully the deal will stay for the next order..

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow!

Posted by Reviewer1417933 on May 28, 2011

Worked wonders for giving me energy and making me feel fabulous...even after the very first use of one pill per day. Highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Vegetarian Q10

Posted by Reviewer1044478 on Jun 22, 2010

Great product, and vegetarian! Impossible to find vegetarian Q10, so stock up on this valuable find. Great for heart and blood vessels.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Feb 08, 2010

I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer3187543 on Jan 28, 2010

This is the first time I've tried this CoQ10 and I'm really liking it. I like that this CoQ10 comes in liquid veggie caps; it seems like this helps the CoQ10 be more assimilable. I'll order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GREAT!

Posted by Reviewer1393457 on Sep 22, 2009

The only CoQ10 that I have found in veg caps, plus I love the energy I feel since I have been taking them. Great Brand!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »