EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$29.99

Savings of: $13.50 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A nice lift

Posted by Reviewer1119558 on Jul 14, 2006

Using this brand for sometime now and I really notice a difference when I stop. Great for combatting that "flatline" feeling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great boost of energy and increased focus

Posted by 5392316598815259023 on Oct 09, 2013

This gives you a great boost of energy when you need it. With kids, house and everything that comes day to day, this gives you the boost you need without the crash. I find that 1 pill is enough to help me through the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel Good

Posted by Gemini on Sep 29, 2014

Almost immediate effect, a feeling of general wellness. Not hyper or excessive, but just a nice normal feeling which has restored motivation.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best i've tried

Posted by 5351528217757725055 on Feb 04, 2014

I was convinced that the solgar rhodiola is the best. Then i came on this and found out it is as much great if not better. The effect is constant compared to other products that might have a more "instant" effect. I've tried lots of brands and this one will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

rhodiola

Posted by Reviewer1422745 on Nov 07, 2011

great for blood sugar stabilization and vitality

Was this review helpful to you?

deeppurple

Posted by Reviewer2827674 on Jul 16, 2011

great natural stress reliever

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by positive-health on Jan 29, 2013

I still do not think there is a better Rhodiola then the product made from Sweden. But this comes pretty close and not as expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1057924 on May 15, 2014

Seems to help

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Jan 13, 2016

Augs ir spēcīgs centrālās nervu sistēmas stimulators un paaugstina cilvēka organisma pretestību nelabvēlīgām iedarbībām. Auga sakne ir pazīstama kā līdzeklis, kas paaugstina cilvēka imunitāti un darba spējas, stimulē smadzeņu darbību, kā arī samazina nogurumu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nope

Posted by 5455017590702486029 on Sep 11, 2014

Didn't do anything for me. Used it for a month now and 3 times a day a capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »