EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$29.99

Savings of: $13.50 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great boost of energy and increased focus

Posted by 5392316598815259023 on Oct 09, 2013

This gives you a great boost of energy when you need it. With kids, house and everything that comes day to day, this gives you the boost you need without the crash. I find that 1 pill is enough to help me through the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite rhodiola

Posted by Reviewer2025838 on Nov 03, 2011

Love this formulation of rhodiola. I take it along with sea buckthorn and goji berry. Great for energy, cognitive health and mood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feel Good

Posted by Gemini on Sep 29, 2014

Almost immediate effect, a feeling of general wellness. Not hyper or excessive, but just a nice normal feeling which has restored motivation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rhodiola

Posted by Reviewer1422745 on Nov 07, 2011

great for blood sugar stabilization and vitality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best i've tried

Posted by 5351528217757725055 on Feb 04, 2014

I was convinced that the solgar rhodiola is the best. Then i came on this and found out it is as much great if not better. The effect is constant compared to other products that might have a more "instant" effect. I've tried lots of brands and this one will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deeppurple

Posted by Reviewer2827674 on Jul 16, 2011

great natural stress reliever

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by whiteegret on May 15, 2014

Seems to help

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by positive-health on Jan 29, 2013

I still do not think there is a better Rhodiola then the product made from Sweden. But this comes pretty close and not as expensive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5292190676282069315 on Oct 18, 2016

Helped me out with my intense job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multiple benefits

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Aug 01, 2016

Provides a quick energy boost taken with Panax Ginseng and Guarana. Neuroprotective against toxins and highly serotonergic too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »