EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$29.99

Savings of: $15.00 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Paradise Herbs Fo Ti

Posted by Reviewer2358588 on Aug 02, 2014

Fo Ti actually does what they say it does, I think.. good for hair color and libido. Paradise Herbs has great quality products, in my experience. They are pricey, but much more reasonabl on iHerb! iHerb has great service, but I think the US Postal service is lagging a bit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for wood, energy & grey hair

Posted by 5698323975356349324 on Jul 28, 2015

I bought this to help restore my hair. In that department, it's only helped a little at two capsules per day. However, I noticed an immediate energy boost that lasts a good 8 to 10 hours post taking (it's not crazy big, but noticeable). I also noticed that my libido went up, along with something else going up far too often. It's practically at teenage levels with other synergistic herbs being involved. As for gray hair, I've noticed between 1/3rd to 1/2 of my gray hairs return to their original colour. As for the taste, I broke a capsule and it tastes much stronger/better than another brand I was using before. Would recommend this brand wholeheartedly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fo ti

Posted by Reviewer2499442 on Jan 21, 2009

fo ti is a great product to keep you young inside and out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potency

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Mar 26, 2013

I have bought it for a good friend. He uses this for male potency. "It's other Viagra" he says.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It woks!

Posted by Reviewer1913013 on Nov 27, 2007

This product is really good!!!I start with a pill and now I'm taking two by day, and results are incredibles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

well priced product

Posted by 5221441139374907611 on Jan 09, 2014

I have been taking a fo ti product from Paradise Herbs from my local health food store, which was over $20. When I researched and found this "pure" fo ti product which was higher in potency and cheaper in price, I thought I would try it. Its a supplement that takes time to work, but I think it is making a difference to the strength of my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

p.h. fo ti

Posted by 4945672219878736095 on Aug 26, 2014

Always helps me feel stronger all over.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality without fillers or binders!

Posted by Reviewer1614638 on Dec 10, 2014

It's nice to finally find a company that does add a lot of fillers, so you know you are getting the "real thing." There are a lot of chemicals, such as magnesium stearate, steric acid and the like that are commonly added to supplements, which are really not good for you. However, you won't find them in here. The potency on this supplement was just right. I use it to help improve my general health--especially my hair. I would recommend this to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fo Ti

Posted by 5457564281416012264 on Aug 02, 2012

Good and compact with no binders like all the rest

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3080657 on Mar 02, 2010

I notice the effects in a few days, it is very concentrated and seems to be of very good quality. Much easier to take than boiling down the dry herbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »