EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$29.99

Savings of: $13.50 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Trinity on Apr 02, 2014

A very good product. I use it for my thinning hair and I think it grows faster and a bit stronger. I also feel my mood elevated and have more energy. What I really like in Paradise Herb's products is that there are no binders or fillers. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

well priced product

Posted by 5221441139374907611 on Jan 09, 2014

I have been taking a fo ti product from Paradise Herbs from my local health food store, which was over $20. When I researched and found this "pure" fo ti product which was higher in potency and cheaper in price, I thought I would try it. Its a supplement that takes time to work, but I think it is making a difference to the strength of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Edible month to help the hair will stick to eat

Posted by 5514598445635577337 on Oct 03, 2013

Polygonum contains rhubarb, emodin, rhein, emodin, fatty oil, starch, sugar, Rumex glycosides, lecithin and other active ingredients. Its role is reflected in the effectiveness hair care, anti-aging in two ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

awesome

Posted by Reviewer2686179 on Apr 24, 2013

helps with hair shedding

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Potency

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Mar 26, 2013

I have bought it for a good friend. He uses this for male potency. "It's other Viagra" he says.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

One of the best FOTI available in the market

Posted by 5757520293881387919 on Nov 24, 2012

I have tried many Foti 's but this and Dr. Shen are the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Fo Ti

Posted by 5457564281416012264 on Aug 02, 2012

Good and compact with no binders like all the rest

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

very good product

Posted by Reviewer3205016 on Jul 17, 2012

am impressed, took about 4 days to feel a shift, will explore more products through this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Fo Ti helped me regain my youth and my hair

Posted by Reviewer1368353 on Mar 01, 2012

My hair loss condition improved alot after taking fo ti and i felt stronger physically by taking it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2234897 on Dec 26, 2011

The first ho shou wu product that ive tried but the quality seems good since ive have been taking 2 caps every morning and my energy has been really good

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »