EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$29.99

Savings of: $13.50 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1329361 on Jan 30, 2009

Great product, 1 capsule is equivalent to 10 regular Fo-Ti capsules, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2234897 on Dec 26, 2011

The first ho shou wu product that ive tried but the quality seems good since ive have been taking 2 caps every morning and my energy has been really good

Was this review helpful to you?

well priced product

Posted by 5221441139374907611 on Jan 09, 2014

I have been taking a fo ti product from Paradise Herbs from my local health food store, which was over $20. When I researched and found this "pure" fo ti product which was higher in potency and cheaper in price, I thought I would try it. Its a supplement that takes time to work, but I think it is making a difference to the strength of my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Quality without fillers or binders!

Posted by Reviewer1614638 on Dec 10, 2014

It's nice to finally find a company that does add a lot of fillers, so you know you are getting the "real thing." There are a lot of chemicals, such as magnesium stearate, steric acid and the like that are commonly added to supplements, which are really not good for you. However, you won't find them in here. The potency on this supplement was just right. I use it to help improve my general health--especially my hair. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

It woks!

Posted by Reviewer1913013 on Nov 27, 2007

This product is really good!!!I start with a pill and now I'm taking two by day, and results are incredibles

Was this review helpful to you?

Fo Ti

Posted by 5457564281416012264 on Aug 02, 2012

Good and compact with no binders like all the rest

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer3080657 on Mar 02, 2010

I notice the effects in a few days, it is very concentrated and seems to be of very good quality. Much easier to take than boiling down the dry herbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Potency

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Mar 26, 2013

I have bought it for a good friend. He uses this for male potency. "It's other Viagra" he says.

Was this review helpful to you?

From da Bronx

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Nov 29, 2008

I think Paradise herbs makes among the highest quality and potency herbal products availabe. And with non-gelatin caps too!

Was this review helpful to you?

ho shou wu

Posted by Reviewer1589013 on Feb 28, 2011

rebuilds the body. good herb and brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »