EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$29.99

Savings of: $13.50 (45% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for wood, energy & grey hair

Posted by 5698323975356349324 on Jul 28, 2015

I bought this to help restore my hair. In that department, it's only helped a little at two capsules per day. However, I noticed an immediate energy boost that lasts a good 8 to 10 hours post taking (it's not crazy big, but noticeable). I also noticed that my libido went up, along with something else going up far too often. It's practically at teenage levels with other synergistic herbs being involved. As for gray hair, I've noticed between 1/3rd to 1/2 of my gray hairs return to their original colour. As for the taste, I broke a capsule and it tastes much stronger/better than another brand I was using before. Would recommend this brand wholeheartedly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome quality!!

Posted by 4885005923043004063 on Jun 16, 2014

I strongly recommend this product as you feel the effect very shortly after you take it and it is totally organic!!

Was this review helpful to you?

p.h. fo ti

Posted by 4945672219878736095 on Aug 26, 2014

Always helps me feel stronger all over.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by 5674568730335352764 on Oct 12, 2014

Very effective for strengthening hair and reducing grey! We take it every day and Paradise can't be beat for purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise-Herbs-Fo-Ti-60-Veggie-Caps/4636

Posted by 5339173115906859122 on Jun 10, 2014

i would purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this fo ti

Posted by Reviewer1695904 on Oct 19, 2011

I like it better than plum flower brand

Was this review helpful to you?

Edible month to help the hair will stick to eat

Posted by 5514598445635577337 on Oct 03, 2013

Polygonum contains rhubarb, emodin, rhein, emodin, fatty oil, starch, sugar, Rumex glycosides, lecithin and other active ingredients. Its role is reflected in the effectiveness hair care, anti-aging in two ways.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hair!

Posted by HCGCoach on Aug 12, 2011

Really does help! Especially if one is on the HCG Diet Protocol. See more at HCGCoach*com! I really appreciate the veggie caps, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Fo Ti

Posted by Reviewer2770321 on Nov 28, 2009

An excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Appears to work

Posted by Gemini on Mar 04, 2015

My hair has been thicker since using this

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »