EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.34

$16.99

Savings of: $7.65 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

They work

Posted by 4876926672348750031 on Dec 12, 2015

Keep my sugar craving down

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5039294745200491620 on Apr 30, 2015

easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not help

Posted by Rena61 on Mar 14, 2015

It didn't help, will not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps

Posted by 4668269587752432344 on Mar 08, 2015

I have only used one bottle and noticed less tummy after using it. I only noticed a difference if I took 3 capsules or more per day and I think it is really necessary to take it 30 minutes before meals, not with meals. But I recently came across MTHFR issue and that I might have it, so this could be causing my weight gain/not losing weight, so I will first address MTHFR issue and later come back to Garcinia Cambogia and maybe will see better results. But already now it works, I just think this must be taken continuously for some time, like 6 months to really see the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good,

Posted by Reviewer2792128 on Jan 26, 2015

Does suppress appetite, have managed to maintain weight when on this

Was this review helpful to you?

No difference

Posted by Reviewer2318294 on Jan 08, 2015

Garcinia Cambogia is supposed to help with weight loss. My weight is pretty good but I would like to lose a couple of kilos. It hasn't made any difference at all, and my eating is quite healthy except for my sweet cravings. I tried cutting back on that to see if it would help, but it did nothing. Total waste of money. I do like Paradise herbs generally though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5455442806223734206 on Dec 24, 2014

Excellent caps

Was this review helpful to you?

useless

Posted by 4759804624055541491 on Dec 02, 2014

this product simply does not help reduce the weight. simply useless and i still get hungry all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by 5490369036117770721 on Oct 29, 2014

Havent really noticed a difference yet and been using for 2 weeks so hopefully maybe another week or two and may notice a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs, Garcinia Cambogia, 60 Veggie Caps

Posted by 5659634414862720419 on Oct 15, 2014

Takes two or three days to properly take action. But I definitely noticed a difference. I'm a big eater, my standard lunch size is 10 pieces of sushi and I just fell no hunger. While having these tablets I felt satisfied but not full after 4 or 5 pieces of sushi.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »