EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.74

$24.99

Savings of: $11.25 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1232431 on Oct 25, 2007

This stuff is the best. It is so good for you. It will make you look and feel like a monk from Tibet. Take it on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Loses Effect

Posted by Reviewer2195851 on Jan 19, 2012

after taking it a long time it loses its results

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent source of goji

Posted by Reviewer1230926 on Feb 01, 2008

Paradis Herbs goji in powdered form has been a wonderful resource for me: it is very light-weight, travels well, and is flavorless. No need to combine it with sweet drinks, etc. It is a reasonable price and iHerb ships so speedily. The light weight of this product means that the shipping cost is much less than the bottled liquids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs GoJi

Posted by Reviewer2628763 on Feb 26, 2008

The quality of the GoJi is excellent.I noticed an increase in my energy level within a couple of days of taking the caps twice daily. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Go Ji tabs

Posted by Reviewer1904256 on Dec 23, 2008

I have tried the juice and like it. The tabs work a lot better, I suffer from I.C. and with Go Ji tabs extension is nearly double.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs, GoJi

Posted by Reviewer1311257 on Jan 07, 2009

I have read a lot about this great little fruit and its history in China. I believe in getting the maximum Vit. C and other antioxidants, which I believe this product can provide.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energising tonic

Posted by Reviewer1368353 on Mar 23, 2012

I feel fresh and reinvigorated after i took each capsule of this. Must try!

Was this review helpful to you?

goji

Posted by Reviewer3021277 on Aug 05, 2008

gives the energy for a good work out.@helps controll weight.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5757520293881387919 on Sep 30, 2012

I think this is the most concentrated Goji in the market! highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Go Ji

Posted by Reviewer2770321 on Nov 28, 2009

I'm really pleased with the products

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »