EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.74

$24.99

Savings of: $11.25 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very well-balanced and nurturing formula

Posted by Reviewer1827451 on Apr 04, 2015

i've tried the specific herbs individually from the paradise herbs brand to and have to say this formula combines the best of all worlds. all very anxiolytic and relaxing, the benefits of this for strengthening the nervous system while providing strength and focus is superb.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

good product

Posted by 5447148848905161844 on Jun 02, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

disappointed

Posted by droopyyoupi on Dec 20, 2013

doesn't make me sleep at all

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I wish there were more information from the company.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Oct 14, 2013

"for tranquility" - that's something I need in the evening. "for mental clarity" - that's better to kick off the day with. When to take them? I pop one in the morning. There may be an effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

BACOPA

Posted by Reviewer2910546 on May 08, 2013

Good and light .. Soothly relaxing , But im not sure was it just placebo tough....

Was this review helpful to you?

calming

Posted by Reviewer3236446 on Aug 17, 2012

Have been taking this for a few weeks now. Seems to help keep things even. Kids are taking it too for mental clarity which they have trouble with due to being on the autism aspergers spectrum. I believe it is working for all of us.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Just What the Label Says

Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Jul 11, 2012

I like the fact that Paradise Herbs don't have fillers. My work requires significant attention to detail.....able to perform consistently at a high level.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Increased feeling of well-being

Posted by Reviewer2194880 on Feb 03, 2012

I notice an increase in overall feelings of well-being when taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1036153 on Nov 07, 2011

I have a stressful period and problems with concentration at job, I feel this formula helps. Using for 2 weeks and there are good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

not sure

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Jun 19, 2011

have not tried yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »