EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.00

$99.99

Savings of: $49.99 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 5538858862434295899 on Dec 03, 2013

good product and good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5194893076020644104 on Dec 02, 2013

Have more energy & feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

沒有特別感覺

Posted by 5349175216704039990 on Nov 28, 2013

吃了沒有特別感覺,不覺得精神有變好,也不覺得有變得更健康。 可能我是寒性體質的關係,它不適合我吧! 雖然加在果汁裡是滿好喝的,但是它是寒的東西,喝了之後,胃會很冷,如果沒有跟其他東西一起吃,胃容易不舒服。 胃不好的朋友,不推薦這款。

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Definitely worth buying!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

It contains a comprehensive blend of herbs, gras ses, adaptogens, mushrooms, probiotics and fruits. If taken daily, it is a good way to achieve the daily recommended serving of fruits and vegetables. It is still recommended to eat your daily serving of vegetables in addition to this. In short, it basically covers most aspects of your health like immune, endurance, detoxification, nutrition, energy etc! The taste is quite mild (compared to Healthforce Nutritionals Vitamineral Green) with some herbal taste. I came to quite like it. It uses quality ingredients that are organic (no pesticides), wild crafted (more nutrition than farm-based) or naturally grown without the use of chemical fertilizers or pesticides. It contains no cheap filler like lecithin, apple pectin (not that they are bad, these are just very cheap products). It blends well with a blender bottle and very easy to wash off. The company uses gras s juice instead of whole gras s. This ensures that you get more nutrition per mg, without the fiber. Paradise Herbs is a reputable company that does not uses harsh solvents like hexane. The supplements contain no fillers, binders or flow agents (in case you are wondering, there are products with flow agents like magnesium stearate). The herbs are not fractionated either. The large container neck means that it's easy to scoop the powder. It is quite expensive for 364 mg but worth it imo. It's a bit low on the green food (3500 mg). I would recommend having additional green blend to reap the full benefits of the green food. Some of the ingredients might be low in weight but the herbs are known to work in synergy, producing powerful effect as compared to the potency of individual herbs. 2 scoops will give more proper doses daily like 250mg (similar to a small cap) or 500mg of mushrooms (similar to a normal cap). However, this would mean a 30 days serving if you take 2 scoops daily. The large container is only half-filled. Personal experience - I have tried other green blends and always came back to Orac-Energy Greens despite the price. I found myself to be more likely to fall sick and less energetic when I was not taking and was testing out other green drinks. I take 2 scoops in the morning once I wake up. It makes me feel alert and give me the energy to last the rest of the day. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

30 people found the following review helpful

Visit my page

Posted by 5297395030605007595 on Nov 14, 2013

Excellent greens. I feel better taking this. I don't get enough vegetables in my diet and I am sure this is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

非常好的东西

Posted by 5667922177172254395 on Sep 16, 2013

吃了一瓶,感觉皮肤好了些,身体也更有劲了,面色也好。个人感觉适合亚健康的白领和中老年人吧

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by 5325995881424170416 on Sep 04, 2013

Best greens on the market. All ingredients wild harvested and organic. No hesitation to re-order from iherb as the product arrived within 2 days, all the way from california to dublin Ireland.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer3131479 on Aug 26, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

REVITALIZING

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Aug 07, 2013

IF YOU WANT TO LOOSE WEIGHT, GET RID OF YOUR FATIGUE, DECREASE CHANCE OF CANCER OR ANY DISEASE RELATED TO BAD METABOLISM AND FREE RADICALS, AND YOU WANT YOUR LIVER SQUEAKY CLEAN USE THIS !!! IT IS AMAZING. AND IT IS ACTUALLY CHEAP. YOU GET ALL IN ONE PRODUCT, GO SEARCH EVERY INGREDIENT IN THIS PRODUCT (AS A SINGLE SUPPLEMENT) AND CALCULATE FINAL PRICE, YOU WILL SEE. I AM NOT PAYED TO SAY ANYTHING ABOUT THIS PRODUCT, ACTUALLY IN MY COUNTRY BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA THIS COMPANY DOESN'T EXIST, SO, I AM VERY GRATEFUL TO IHERB FOR THIS ONE. ACTUALLY THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT OF ALL SUPERFOOD BLEDNS ON IHERB, BY MY HUMBLE OPINION, AND I AM A PHARMACIST.

Was this review helpful to you?

18 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4844933637524675795 on Jul 30, 2013

Seems to be good blend of essentials. Half empty, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 200 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »