EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.49

$49.99

Savings of: $22.50 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer1572361 on May 10, 2011

Extremely fast shipping time. your the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy!

Posted by Reviewer2615465 on May 29, 2011

I love this product! I am so impressed at the amount of protein I can get in one serving of this green mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted by Reviewer2893893 on Sep 28, 2010

I put one scoop in with a frozen banana and mixed greens. Mmmm, mmm, mmm. Love my daily green juice. It's CHOCK FULL of gooooood stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1868017 on Oct 01, 2010

Great ingredients, pleasant taste, nice texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein Greens

Posted by Reviewer1182388 on Jan 03, 2011

Great product, VERY reasonable price - will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great protein

Posted by Reviewer3193700 on Jan 23, 2011

This is good stuff. Tastes great and gets the job done right. It's filled with so many body-healthy ingredients, I cant think of a better protein supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!!

Posted by Reviewer3233404 on Jan 24, 2011

I wish they have this in caps! but overall it is good supplement for energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tremendous

Posted by Reviewer1237421 on Mar 27, 2011

This is a really an outstanding product (1) high quality protein (2) high ORAC content and (3) the best tasting protein drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product - the best I've found.

Posted by Reviewer1875395 on Mar 29, 2011

This product is amazing. I mix it in the morning before interval workouts and it gives me the stamina to get through without feeling full. I add frozen blueberries and sometimes frozen spinach as well. For variation I also add Life Time Plant Protein Powder with 5 Fruit Blend for some sweetness. I've recommended it to friends and they also love it. We continue to order it as it's the best I've found thus far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer2698138 on Apr 05, 2011

Great product, Great value! Mixes well in my morning smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 139 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »