EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.90

$49.99

Savings of: $25.09 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent for seniors

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 03, 2016

I bought this for my dad- he drinks it everyday and it has really helped to get all his vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

Can also be used to make a tasty hot drink.

Posted by 4923198303402849347 on Feb 16, 2015

This powder has a mild taste, which makes it easy to drink. For a hot beverage, mix one scoop in hot water, non-GMO soy milk, or a mixture of both. Honey can be added, to taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritional product

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Nov 19, 2015

A must for the entire family every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

soon buy it for the 3rd time

Posted by 5193330198410262361 on Dec 08, 2015

love it. take it with fresh orange juice or pre-made apple juice, taste fine. about the real issue its a great protien and healthy source

Was this review helpful to you?

Product & Service

Posted by 5693713107626407563 on May 19, 2016

This product is critical our families health. The speedy shipping service, is beyond expectations and has been "just in time". The quality and composition of this product has produced notable improvement in my wife's strength in dealing with Lupus. If she misses a days treatment, by the end of the day she is exhausted, losing function. This product's contents exceed anything found in others. Make this product a part of your daily routine - you will be glad you did. And you will realize that when you run out of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4987838134088206746 on May 25, 2016

I feel the difference when I don't take this in the morning. Keeps me active and helps with bowel movement. Have been taking it for a few years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by 5136860758838406147 on Dec 19, 2013

Highly nutritious and I feel better with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful

Posted by 5610408230929329090 on Feb 27, 2014

This is the best protein shake I have ever tried, mainly because it offers the best experiencie in digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4743720956335612758 on Mar 15, 2014

Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

simply awesome!

Posted by 5078380275750255715 on Sep 26, 2014

one of the best vegan protein powders on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 131 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »