EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.94

$49.99

Savings of: $23.05 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product!!

Posted by Reviewer3233404 on Jan 24, 2011

I wish they have this in caps! but overall it is good supplement for energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tremendous

Posted by Reviewer1237421 on Mar 27, 2011

This is a really an outstanding product (1) high quality protein (2) high ORAC content and (3) the best tasting protein drink.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product - the best I've found.

Posted by Reviewer1875395 on Mar 29, 2011

This product is amazing. I mix it in the morning before interval workouts and it gives me the stamina to get through without feeling full. I add frozen blueberries and sometimes frozen spinach as well. For variation I also add Life Time Plant Protein Powder with 5 Fruit Blend for some sweetness. I've recommended it to friends and they also love it. We continue to order it as it's the best I've found thus far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!

Posted by Reviewer2698138 on Apr 05, 2011

Great product, Great value! Mixes well in my morning smoothie.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein & Greens

Posted by 5196180717555919855 on Apr 07, 2016

I've been using this product for over a year n am totally satisfied with it..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for seniors

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on May 03, 2016

I bought this for my dad- he drinks it everyday and it has really helped to get all his vitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutritional product

Posted by Reviewer2334842 on Nov 19, 2015

A must for the entire family every morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soon buy it for the 3rd time

Posted by 5193330198410262361 on Dec 08, 2015

love it. take it with fresh orange juice or pre-made apple juice, taste fine. about the real issue its a great protien and healthy source

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it everyday in smoothies/shakes

Posted by Reviewer1922859 on Jan 03, 2017

I put one scoop every morning to my "super"shake. I still haven't spent time researching only this product and it's benefits in daily life, but I feel very energetic and I like the taste. On my 3rd container

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product long delivery time

Posted by Reviewer2322961 on Jan 17, 2017

But good customer service regarding long delivery time to uk. You would have to order well in advance if needed it for illness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 144 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »