EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.90

$49.99

Savings of: $25.09 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 4743720956335612758 on Mar 15, 2014

Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

simply awesome!

Posted by 5078380275750255715 on Sep 26, 2014

one of the best vegan protein powders on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4789467980997672134 on Jan 07, 2014

Awesome product

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 5160573259416528970 on Aug 15, 2013

I add it to my green smoothies every morning! Yes, it has a very distinct flavour that may not be suitable for everyone, but you get used to it! I feel more energized using this than when I did not. Overall a great product:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Supplement

Posted by 5674406860631539187 on Jun 19, 2012

This supplement tastes fantastic for all that it contains and I could not be happier with the results of drinking something so good for me! Wonderful nutrition all in one supplement that tastes great and isn't gritty! Only issue was that the lid on the container was struck hard enough to split it all the way through the protective seal below the lid, leaking some of the powder into the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality ingredients list, loads of micronutrients, tastes OK

Posted by Reviewer2188358 on Jun 20, 2012

Pretty good taste - better than expected, have bought similar products before and this tastes far better, hence I will purhcase it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Get Your Proteins and Veggies

Posted by 5374847115096566665 on Jul 09, 2012

Great product. Great price. Have actually lived off it and pysillium and chia seeds for a few days to cut weight with great results with no constipation. Lots fo energy; no down times of energy loss. Stead energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great blend and mix

Posted by JoelNolan123 on Jul 20, 2012

Taste great and is very relaxing to the muscles best of all the mix really shows up in overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

all in one

Posted by Reviewer1047861 on Mar 07, 2013

best product i was spending hundreds on pills but this product has it all in one love it !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good company, good product

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 128 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »