EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.49

$49.99

Savings of: $22.50 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product!

Posted by 5489278012323344268 on Dec 01, 2016

My husband and I have been using the product for about 2 months. It is a good supplement to our everyday diet, especially in autumn. We feel more energized, moreover our digestive systems work much better since we started taking it. Definitely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From New Zealand

Posted by Reviewer2874384 on Jun 16, 2011

Great product...but the taste was AWFUL...but then again , I did not buy it for the taste but because the ingredients are so GOOD ! Great price too :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted by Reviewer2893893 on Sep 28, 2010

I put one scoop in with a frozen banana and mixed greens. Mmmm, mmm, mmm. Love my daily green juice. It's CHOCK FULL of gooooood stuff!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4649224854406421167 on Jun 03, 2016

Been taking this product for a while. It taste good compared to others and great protein

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2852612 on May 14, 2012

I love this product. It has everything I need in it. The ingredients are amazing for the price. I will definitely be buying this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2988865 on Nov 14, 2011

excellent en tastfull

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful

Posted by 5610408230929329090 on Feb 27, 2014

This is the best protein shake I have ever tried, mainly because it offers the best experiencie in digestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ORAC Protein and Greens

Posted by Reviewer3034015 on Mar 20, 2012

Great Stuff. Use it between morning and afternoon meals or when needed, especially on exercise days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4987838134088206746 on May 25, 2016

I feel the difference when I don't take this in the morning. Keeps me active and helps with bowel movement. Have been taking it for a few years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy!

Posted by Reviewer2615465 on May 29, 2011

I love this product! I am so impressed at the amount of protein I can get in one serving of this green mix.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 142 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »