EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$19.99

Savings of: $9.00 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amla

Posted by Reviewer2027559 on Sep 02, 2015

Will purchase this again....Other brands sometimes come in tablet form, I prefer the veggie caps, much easier to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but not as much as Pure Planet

Posted by Bhakti on Feb 22, 2015

Eclipta alba is ultimately a source of vitamin C which also provides many benefits to hair health, rejuvenating and encouraging growth. I'm in love with Pure Planet's tablets of Amla. I honestly think that this brand is worst than Pure Planet. But the measurements of the amount per serving in both supplements are differents, so I couldn't compare them. But when I saw the pills, I think Pure Planet is better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by 5340960712605679330 on Nov 19, 2014

Product is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5121782678374240648 on Jun 22, 2014

Packed with vitamin C...

Was this review helpful to you?

Indian Gooseberry (Amla) useful to protect oxidation of LDL cholesterol

Posted by 4613936680288326558 on Mar 02, 2014

I read about Amla protecting LDL cholesterol from getting oxidized. Ever since i have ben taking this for prevention of a heart attack or a stroke. It it part of a comprehensive vitamin supplementation program I am using. I take one of these mini capsules twice per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like

Posted by 4942354582326837785 on Jan 25, 2014

i like

Was this review helpful to you?

Broad Metabolic

Posted by 5676968004958006745 on Jan 16, 2014

Sugar, Cholesterols and Endothelium plaque reductions. Not as gimicky as some supplemnts.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent antioxidant; no fillers, tiny capsules

Posted by vitality on Jan 02, 2014

Recommend this for any kind of inflammation; also very good for gut healing. Wish they'd make it with more capsules per bottle. The capsules are tiny and easy to swallow. Great that it doesn't contain fillers.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

vit c

Posted by 5330320168154431492 on Dec 11, 2013

No difference

Was this review helpful to you?

this is one special product ...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 19, 2013

Emblica officinalis aka Amalaki or Amla is one of the basic plants of Indias ayurvedic medicine and there's a good reason for it.i think this is the most concentrated product on the market today,i take 3 caps a day and it gives me much more energy than the usual adaptogens do although it doesn't really considered as one.i feel a gentle soothing warmth in my back of my head and it lasts for a few hours without any "hangovers".it also has benefits for diabetes,weight loss and also for the digestion sysstem when combined in Triphala formula,has above 3% natural vitamin C and also S.O.D inside....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »