EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$19.99

Savings of: $9.00 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Indian Gooseberry (Amla) useful to protect oxidation of LDL cholesterol

Posted by 4613936680288326558 on Mar 02, 2014

I read about Amla protecting LDL cholesterol from getting oxidized. Ever since i have ben taking this for prevention of a heart attack or a stroke. It it part of a comprehensive vitamin supplementation program I am using. I take one of these mini capsules twice per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

small , easy to swallow effecitve

Posted by Reviewer2084487 on Sep 27, 2013

Have managed to avoid any serious cold or flus all winter and have been in an office environment where most people had time of this winter from colds and flu. I do lot of sport and I research suggests your immune system can be a bit down for about an hour after exercise.So far I have been fine. Think this vit c helps with a fe other herbal remedies

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2133762 on Dec 22, 2012

properly manufactured

Was this review helpful to you?

Amla

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 16, 2012

A great vitamin C source. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good vit c

Posted by wendybrown on Apr 22, 2013

This seems to work well and I like knowing that there are no other ingredients except the amla and the capsule like magnesium stearate and what have you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than the paste

Posted by Reviewer1622666 on Nov 04, 2008

I like the supplemtns - I used to take some paste stuff that tasted horrible so no taste isgood for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2505111 on Sep 10, 2010

I am very interested in the longer term effects and may well by a bigger order next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4698809703023224371 on Jul 08, 2013

Seems to be be a great product. It helps me a lot with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5121782678374240648 on Jun 22, 2014

Packed with vitamin C...

Was this review helpful to you?

Amla

Posted by Reviewer2027559 on Sep 02, 2015

Will purchase this again....Other brands sometimes come in tablet form, I prefer the veggie caps, much easier to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »