EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$24.99

Savings of: $12.49 (50% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great

Posted by 5586807966755128098 on Mar 07, 2016

very usefuk

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer2958887 on Jan 15, 2015

I always use turmeric for inflammation and have been using this brand for some time.

Was this review helpful to you?

like this

Posted by 5713616581660490450 on Nov 24, 2014

having been taking 1 at night. No dramatic results but seems to support quality sleep. Menstrual pain has reduced significantly since I started taking these regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality..

Posted by Reviewer2205678 on Feb 17, 2014

I have been using this product for about a month and love it... It has been good for my joints and inflammation caused by fractured bone...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product to anyone who lacks Turmeric as a spice in his/her diet.

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

although i can feel this product " working " in a good way in the digestive system and Turmeric has some known remarkable rejuvenating effect on the body tissues i expected it to be more potent,adaptogenic like at this concentrated extract.i am sure i will find another purpose for this product in the future. it is also important to say that i use Turmeric powder on a daily basis as a spice in large amounts so my body is not the best example.anyways,may i suggest you take this therapeutic "spice" herb more seriously as it turns out the eastern tradition knew what to use instinctively to keep the body to be healed quickly and also tae care of the digestive system AND prevent cancer .....you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

thrilled

Posted by Reviewer1102544 on Nov 06, 2012

I take this as a natural anti-inflamitory, it has worked very well indeed - along with bromelian

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for liver detox and fighting inflamation

Posted by coconut on Jul 01, 2012

I use this for inflamation and liver detox. A friend of mine became addicted to it and had to back off when he started having a golden tan look from eating so much of it. I introduced this to a family member who injured her back. She has gone off pain medications and now uses this product. She took 1 tea spoon a day with a meal. I used to take daily. Now I am on a maintenance dose of every other day. I also give to my dogs occasionally. If you break open the capsules it WILL STAIN!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Potent anti-inflamatory

Posted by DinaB123 on Jun 29, 2012

It actually works. I managed to control inflammation caused by gluten. I wish the manufacturer actually listed what vegetarian material is used in making the capsule. Also it is not GMP certified. I am not sure I am completely convinced that DEA and OTC compliance is enough. The latter two and more about controlled substances, but not manufacturing practices. Hence, I'm giving only 4 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Should be higher dose

Posted by Reviewer1222411 on Apr 17, 2011

Okay, but should take it with bormlain, and could be a higher dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

average

Posted by Reviewer2967700 on Feb 27, 2011

average, i think they should ad more to the caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »