EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.50

$24.99

Savings of: $12.49 (50% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Tumeric

Posted by Reviewer1677253 on Oct 25, 2008

Helps with my fibro.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I feel great!

Posted by Reviewer1348336 on Apr 02, 2009

My joints feel so much better since I've been taking these. I have an ankle that I've sprained too many times and it's never felt better since I started taking these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

"Joint Juice" in a capsule

Posted by stinapope on Jul 14, 2008

good stuff to have around if your joints aren't the happiest

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

like this

Posted by 5713616581660490450 on Nov 24, 2014

having been taking 1 at night. No dramatic results but seems to support quality sleep. Menstrual pain has reduced significantly since I started taking these regularly

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for liver detox and fighting inflamation

Posted by coconut on Jul 01, 2012

I use this for inflamation and liver detox. A friend of mine became addicted to it and had to back off when he started having a golden tan look from eating so much of it. I introduced this to a family member who injured her back. She has gone off pain medications and now uses this product. She took 1 tea spoon a day with a meal. I used to take daily. Now I am on a maintenance dose of every other day. I also give to my dogs occasionally. If you break open the capsules it WILL STAIN!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works!

Posted by Reviewer1565372 on Jan 05, 2011

I am taking it with Royal jelly from the same company, these products are awesome. My complexion is much better and I feel stronger. I gave this to my daughter for sore throat and fever, it relieved her symptoms and she did not need to see doctor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs Turmeric

Posted by Reviewer1206271 on Oct 16, 2008

I love Paradise Herbs because they don't use any fillers like most brands do. Seems worth paying a little extra for a pure product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thrilled

Posted by Reviewer1102544 on Nov 06, 2012

I take this as a natural anti-inflamitory, it has worked very well indeed - along with bromelian

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff, at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1234219 on Aug 27, 2008

and service, the best, as always!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very convenient

Posted by 4934941654499299876 on Nov 21, 2016

Love the convenience in a capsule!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »