EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.49

$49.99

Savings of: $22.50 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3022011 on Mar 21, 2012

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer3318886 on Jan 22, 2012

I noticed my insomnia was much improved after taking this for a week or so. Using it for Lyme and tick borne co-infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1493841 on Jan 04, 2012

A good product that goes a long way at a very good price. Bearing in mind that effects from Resveratrol are mostly long term, don't expect instant miracles. Has a nice stabilising effect on weight in the short term, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

All right - works.

Posted by Reviewer1262175 on Nov 29, 2011

Good product, would recommend. My problem is Lyme disease, helps. However patience, the results obtained after a minimum of 6-10 months of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Work for Lyme Treatment

Posted by sage-urban-homesteading on Oct 26, 2011

I took these as part of my Lyme disease treatment program, and I'm feeling much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality and price.

Posted by Reviewer1941860 on Jul 18, 2011

Great price on an excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1673046 on May 24, 2011

Powerful herb, part of my Buhner protocol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality

Posted by Reviewer1732163 on Aug 09, 2010

A really good product, I used it for the buhner protocol. It is really strong so is better to use with the supervision of a doctor, specially if you're sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paradise Herbs, Resveratrol,

Posted by Reviewer1309973 on May 07, 2010

In my opinion is a very strong kind of resveratrol. Good quality. However it should have been less expensive.Anna.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good. Been taking for a few weeks now.

Posted by Reviewer1194365 on Sep 18, 2009

I like the fact that these capsules contain the max amount that the body can process per day. Very inexpensive and reputable manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »