EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.99

$19.99

Savings of: $9.00 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

ok

Posted by Reviewer2707356 on May 08, 2010

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

add this to your medicine cabinet

Posted by Reviewer2984303 on Sep 07, 2009

resveratrol is essential to your vitamin regime. it helps reverse the aging process and prevents numerous illneses.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Resveratrol(Paradise Herbs)

Posted by ks33051 on Dec 12, 2008

Resveratrol has boosted my energy levels and given me a feeling of wellness. It definitely will be included in my daily supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

This is good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1686643 on Sep 02, 2008

Top quality and seems to help my blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Paradise Herbs, Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2421480 on Aug 22, 2008

As a vegetarian appreciate the Veggie caps. Great value for money The order has always arrrived in a short space of time The product is of a high quality

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1249278 on Jul 20, 2008

This is a great brand of Resveratrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Debbie Stewart

Posted by Reviewer1615954 on May 03, 2008

Love the stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good quality

Posted by earthwalker on Apr 15, 2008

I am very happy with Paradise Herbs Resveratrol. I was unable to tolerate the Source Naturals brand and I am thankful to find another brand that is free of chemicals, pesticides, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

12 people found the following review helpful

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1287175 on Jan 02, 2008

Smaller, easy to swallow, and a very fine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2048155 on Dec 11, 2007

I had severe muscle pain and fatigue. I saw a doctor but all the tests came back showing no problems. I tried the Paradise Herbs Resveratrol and was astonished at how much better I feel. It s effects are simply amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »