EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.49

$29.99

Savings of: $13.50 (45% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for me and also for my cat...

Posted by hele-ku-go on Jan 04, 2013

Great value, concentrated, pure (without any other stuff)...

Was this review helpful to you?

Increased stamina

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Jan 15, 2016

I've been taking it for a month. It makes me noticeably stronger. It does not have 'waking-up' effect like coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok this is excellent before sports

Posted by sherri20 on Apr 03, 2014

i take one of these before my soccer games or on days when im just really tired (like sundays) ... i notice the increased performance !

Was this review helpful to you?

Works better then other cordyceps for ATP energy.

Posted by 5311742311727924689 on Mar 07, 2015

I TAKE THIS BEFORE THE GYM AND YES YOU CAN FEEL IT WORKS LIKE CREATINE STIMULATING ATP ENERGY IN YOUR MUSCLES AND IT WORKS ON BREATHING AS WELL IF YOU HAVE RESPITATORY PROBLEMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solved my flu

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on Aug 08, 2015

This solved my flu problem that annoyed me badly for more than one month! No side effects unlike flu medication.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by rushang2 on May 26, 2015

It works well.I have purchased it many times from iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

8:1浓缩虫草菌丝体

Posted by 5253376656150375420 on May 26, 2015

这款浓缩虫草胶囊服用后精力充沛,抗疲劳。长期使用免疫效果明显,上呼吸道很少感染细菌和病毒。

Was this review helpful to you?

good cordyceps

Posted by Reviewer1859668 on Mar 18, 2011

good cordyceps

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive

Posted by Reviewer1087075 on Dec 27, 2011

Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

I've heard good things about this product!

Posted by Reviewer1400140 on Mar 01, 2012

Just started this treatment....so haven't anything to say about it yet. I am hoping for POSITIVE RESULTS!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »