EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.34

$12.99

Savings of: $2.65 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

recommended

Posted by Reviewer1046981 on Mar 16, 2012

highly recommended for arm, underarms, not for bikini.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but..

Posted by 5120775936314933417 on Jun 25, 2013

you really gotta get the hang of this, you have to rip it off fast, and put on a very warm thin coat on , press firmly, and rip towards you in a almost flat fashion not up and then towards you and never slow, it rips the hairs off in small patches you have to do it like 3 to 5 times to get all off, and make sure to put on the blue oil that they include helps prevent in grown hairs, although i still did get some.... overall good product just gotta practice alot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Try it!!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 03, 2012

The best wax Ive tried, and I prefer this easy, good one over a expensive professional wax. Doest hurt at all either. Highly recommended, 2 of my friend and my sister are happy with this one aswell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy, Economical

Posted by Reviewer1283504 on May 10, 2010

I love Parissa Body Sugar. I can't use most scented products, but this has a subtle scent---natural and slightly sweet---that I really like. It works well, lasts forever, and I haven't found a better product. Best price at iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

must have

Posted by Reviewer2414145 on May 25, 2011

This is the best one of all I have tried! Will definitely buy more!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer1904673 on Dec 26, 2011

I like the result! Absolute without pain!

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely useless

Posted by Reviewer1429189 on Jun 09, 2011

15% of hair removed in armpits, 3-4% on legs, 0% on bikini line. wouldn't recommend it, doesn't worth even $5 let alone $10!

Was this review helpful to you?

Worse than wax...

Posted by Reviewer2665562 on Sep 09, 2011

Parissa product was a big disappointment. The body sugar just didn´t work properly and also legs were really irritated after. I won´t buy this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Noo..

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Dec 14, 2011

Not doing its job at all...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by OrangeDragon on May 17, 2011

Easy to use, good result, good price. I will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »