EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.97

$12.99

Savings of: $3.02 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Take it from a cosmetologist...

Posted by Reviewer1847999 on Jan 21, 2007

These strips are wonderful. I've been a cosmetologist for 15 years and I've used a lot of different wax. If you are looking for an easy and mess free way to remove hair, this is it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best of the Best

Posted by Reviewer2683216 on Apr 19, 2007

Excellent Strips!! clean & very easy to use. would suggest my friends also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better alternative to shaving

Posted by Reviewer2888395 on Nov 01, 2007

I have never waxed before but found this kit to be very easy to use and does the trick as advertised. The azulene oil is a nice addition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very handy

Posted by Reviewer1144626 on Feb 01, 2008

This is the first time I have tried this product. It does work as easily as it claims. Very handy to keep around even for touch ups after a beauty shop waxing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parissa, Quick & Easy Wax Strips, Legs & Body, 16 (8 Two-Sided) Strips

Posted by Reviewer2154066 on Feb 25, 2008

I like them because the strips leave your legs feeling smooth and clean but you have to wait until the hair grows at least 1/4 of an inch before you can wax it again. I prefer them to shaving. I rate them four stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow it works!

Posted by Reviewer1355078 on Jul 06, 2010

These actually work lol. I've used these with my gf for awhile and it does the trick. It's not messy and you don't have to worry about the wax, heating etc. Great little item and reliable. Very easy to use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great DIY alternative

Posted by Reviewer2934795 on Jul 31, 2011

Most sugar wax kits don't take the hair off like the salon but I would say this comes pretty close. Fast, easy, clean and actually takes the hair off. Great for touch ups between salon visits. The only problem I have is there are not enough strips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm a fan

Posted by seanna on Jun 23, 2012

and I am picky about wax strips! LOL

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Wax Strips

Posted by 5058955847600956544 on May 02, 2013

These are easy to use and I would buy them again. I like this brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1839063 on Sep 01, 2010

The best wax strips i've tried. I also get eh small ones for the face.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »