EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$12.99

Savings of: $2.60 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Parissa Wax Strips

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Mar 24, 2010

I first tried the mini stips and then ordered this and like it aswell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great strips!

Posted by IHA611 on Sep 01, 2013

great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fast and pain free

Posted by 5466936601792287916 on May 11, 2014

itz easy and simple to use, and the after shave oil is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

Easy to use. Takes a while to figure out the best way to apply and remove. Expect reddened skin after peeling off.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1458989 on Dec 28, 2010

IT's ok, but I still see hair remaining after I strip it off. However, it could be because I don't press it on the skin hard enough. Anyway, I'll keep trying it for a while.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

First Time and Last Time

Posted by 5081026691328439293 on Jun 12, 2016

I love that's its so easy but after a few application on the skin, my skin felt very raw and painful and started to bled a bit. I prefer the one u have to melt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sub-par

Posted by Reviewer3203206 on Jan 18, 2012

These did not work very well for me... I must have been doing something wrong. It just left stickiness on me and barely pulled any hairs out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parissa Wax Strips

Posted by Reviewer3134383 on Apr 16, 2011

I don't think the strips work well. They're very sticky but they don't remove much hair, if any. I followed the instructions excactly and the results are poor. I used similar products in the past and they work quite well. I would not buy this product again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reasonable

Posted by Reviewer1477828 on Mar 11, 2014

Reasonable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total