EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$3.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tasty and yummy

Posted by 5286822787922509984 on Oct 29, 2015

Amazing and so delicious.. I like the crunch in it, it's very good.. جداً لذيذ وحبيت القرمشة فيه

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by alvinlky on Feb 04, 2014

Taste excellent, peanuts butter lover will love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too good...

Posted by 4735731599679439574 on Apr 28, 2015

OMG....i regret that i ordered it...this stuff is addictive. I will not order it again, cause i cant stop once the box is in my hands...

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5169012515263116593 on Apr 05, 2014

Fresh and smooth but a little too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oiishi!

Posted by eattingtolive on Mar 20, 2014

This peanut butter is the real deal. It's not filled with the fake stuff! I like to eat it with bananas or apples or even in my cereal in the morning! You shouldn't be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

So good

Posted by 4667548592701385778 on Jun 04, 2014

The best PB for the fans of the crunchy kind. Pretty much as good as it gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

healthy and delicious لذيذه وصحيه

Posted by 4806703071554311333 on Jan 02, 2016

مكوناتها اساسيه ومافيها زيوت مهدرجه زي اللي بالاسواق .. مع ذلك طعمها جدا لذيذ والقرمشه فضيعه حبيتها وراح اشتريها دائما it contain basic thing ... nothing more so it conceder the healthiest peanut butter u can have it from supermarket or whatever. the taste & crunchiness are amazing ill buy it again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

it's sweet

Posted by 4833021828051806962 on Mar 11, 2015

just in case someone missed the fine print like i did, this item, while being "all natural" is flavored with cane juice and therefore sweet. it is quite tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good texture, Too sweet

Posted by 5268851323825154891 on Nov 10, 2014

This peanut butter is very sugary sweet. It may not be a bad thing, if you are looking for a cleaner version of the brands you find on the grocery shelves. I would compare this to Jif or Skippy, which makes it much too sweet for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good but has palm oil

Posted by Reviewer2893648 on Mar 15, 2016

From what I have been hearing, the demand for palm oil is hurting the habitats for Orangutans in S.E. Asia. I wish Iherb would carry more 100% additive-free PB.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 67 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »