EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by 4960730087563073889 on Nov 26, 2013

Love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best peanut butter ever

Posted by 5407126984569480772 on Nov 16, 2014

This was recommended by my friend and since trying it, i have not bought any brands yet. This is really good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 4892558488533927965 on Nov 22, 2014

My favorite peanut butter for sure. The taste is absolutely divine. It is sweet from the maple, but not too much, and slightly salty at the same time. The texture is perfect, very smooth, no stir. And on top of that, the ingredients are only good stuff (no high fructose corn syrup or weird chemical names). Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy crystals inside the peanut butter! so good!

Posted by Sabbychoo on Nov 26, 2014

the best part? all natural with no preservatives!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by Sanvyt on Dec 29, 2014

Very delicious. Isn't sweet, a little bit salty. Will definitely reorder this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liked it

Posted by 5680007905935611982 on Jan 28, 2015

Maybe a bit too sweet for my taste, but apart from that, quite nice. The texture and the taste are rich. Goes well with bagels; enjoyed it with oatmeal&bananas, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste!

Posted by 4905512002673838258 on Mar 18, 2015

Just a hint of maple- great by the spoon, or in sandwiches/wraps

Was this review helpful to you?

taste really yummy.

Posted by 4845304796045338355 on Mar 26, 2015

taste really yummy. one of the better peanut better i had tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing!

Posted by 5317880675430786786 on Jan 25, 2013

I have tried all of the Peanut Butter & Co. Nut butters and all are delicious. This one tastes even better than I imagined.

Was this review helpful to you?

Divine!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2627454 on Mar 23, 2013

I love love love this peanut butter! I used to like to add maple syrup to my regular peanut butter on toast, so when I saw this combo, I was in heaven. The taste is scrumptious! One of my favorites from PB & Co!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »