EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Peanut Butter & Co., Peanut Butter Blended With Rich Dark Chocolate, Dark Chocolate Dreams, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

Peanut butter with chocolate taste very yummy, and it is not so sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best thing to satisfy a chocolate sweet tooth on a diabetic diet.

Posted by redheadboxermomma on Jul 04, 2012

Best thing to satisfy a chocolate sweet tooth on a diabetic diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 4671529887608545864 on Feb 20, 2013

very rich and creamy chocolate flavor!~~~~ and it is very easy to spread on the bread too!!! Love it!!! Perfect with banana!!! put it on the cupcake to as topping!! yumm~~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Good mixture

Posted by 4982797686030923443 on Oct 02, 2014

Good mixture of chocolate and peanut butter! Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Russia

Posted by Olga76 on Jun 15, 2012

Tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfection in a jar

Posted by 5027903583877666766 on Feb 03, 2014

Best chocolate and peanut butter combo by far. In Australia we a small variety of chocolate and peanut butter options so I was so excited to try this product and it definitely didn't disappoint! Tastes like Nutella and Peanut Butter put together but with a lot less sugar.. I can't wait to try their other products!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Saldu, skanu

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 03, 2014

Na ką galima pasakyti blogai apie tokį saldumyną? Tekstūra puiki, saldumo - per akis, tiesiog imi šaukštą ir kabini... Ilgai tokie dalykai neužsistovi. Skanaus.

Was this review helpful to you?

i thought i was getting a good deal

Posted by GreenMama on Aug 26, 2014

Loved the product and i knew i will reorder UNTILL i found it at wa-rt for 3.70$ and 32 oz is about 6$, thats a good deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delish!

Posted by australia on Nov 24, 2012

Much more peanutty than chocolatey. Not a big peanut butter fan but this is still delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fell in love

Posted by Lilly88888888 on Feb 03, 2013

Best. Peunutbutter. Ever. ! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 368 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »