EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.95

$3.99

Savings of: $0.04 (1% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yami!

Posted by 4770273146036763095 on Nov 22, 2012

Even my husband who doesn't like peanut butter at all says this is very nice. Smooth and balanced taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

peanut butter

Posted by Reviewer2729258 on Mar 05, 2012

really smooth and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 of 5

Posted by Reviewer1359386 on Mar 25, 2012

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty thing!

Posted by Reviewer2894959 on Mar 24, 2012

When I firstly tried Smooth Operator Penaut butter - it was when I ordered it on this web-site. It was so tasty and that I ate it in 2 days)))) And being honest, now I would order 1kg packing rather than 500 g.

Was this review helpful to you?

Peanut butter iherb

Posted by 4650462411553550413 on Jan 04, 2016

لذيذ وصحي thnx iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Great peanut butter.

Posted by 4906872613848574448 on Jan 17, 2013

Ready to eat. Has taste of white chocolate with smal amount of sugar. Great taste. Best peanut butter IMHO.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1918828 on Dec 27, 2012

Good for breakfast and for lunch sandwiches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stuff ever

Posted by karandachic on Mar 06, 2013

Never eating a regular peanut butter ever again. This one is full of flavour and you can just taste the peanuts in it.. In looove

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by TheNutriTech on Nov 19, 2015

This is a proper peanut butter, no Chols, no Gluten, no Hydro Oils, no HFCS, no Trans Fat, no kidding! Above all, it tastes 100% genuine.

Was this review helpful to you?

The Verdict

Posted by 5017316690484941296 on Feb 13, 2016

I have searched and tried tons of brands looking for the healthiest yet tastiest peanut butter for my family and I since this is one of our commonest foods. This is hands down on the top of my list till now satisfying both on the safe ingredients yet extremely satisfying in both creamy texture and the sweet yet slightly salty natural peanut butter taste. Two thumbs up. Warning: ADDICTIVE you will never go back to any brand after this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 236 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »