EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

You have to lock this stuff up in your home

Posted by kellyolexa on Mar 27, 2014

Or you will eat one jar in a sitting. It is divine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by 5599213430956667328 on Jun 13, 2016

Great taste! It spreads smoothly on bread and is rather sweet so it really satisfied my sweet tooth. I really love this. The dark chocolate one does not spread as well as this one. Try it! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by 4887523209088549383 on Jun 26, 2012

Wonderfull taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just sweet enough

Posted by 4728149736216358777 on Dec 08, 2014

This reminded me of peanut butter cups, just not as sickeningly sweet. It's smooth, creamy and a perfect balance between sweet and penut butter savory.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tried this product for the first time, really liked, I recommend!

Posted by 5672264718132218739 on Oct 07, 2013

Tried this product for the first time, really liked, I recommend! Reasonable price and within a reasonable time delivery. One request - we want to now in Russia the opportunity to place orders up to 10kg and reasonable shipping costs, thank!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by 5161445846843320207 on Jul 17, 2013

Love love love, so tasty.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very delicious

Posted by 5255789761944547432 on Jun 19, 2012

I can clearly taste the white chocolate on this one. Very sweet, and can be a good compliment to the dark chocolate one. Really tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice and really wonderful

Posted by 5376848874929442979 on Mar 13, 2015

ordered for the first time. read all the reviews before choosing the best. clearly, I will be ordering again. us with his daughter very much. Delicate texture. mild taste. eat with spoons. Very satisfying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4629569049396796668 on Apr 20, 2015

simply the best peanut butter I've ever tasted

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by ValentinaG on Apr 16, 2015

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 305 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »