EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.58

$8.30

Savings of: $2.72 (33% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product!!

Posted by iamjerry7 on May 09, 2015

I was having sudden, sever pains in my stomach which can last hours. I took Body Rescue and in a matter on minutes I was back to normal. That never happened before! Update!!! I had an attack of sever gout. Read that uric acid crystals form a sharp needle point that cause the paid. I applied 'Peelu, Body Rescue, pH Protector Drops' to my toe on the hunch they might naturalize the acid. The pain was gone in an instant. Found that it relived painful hands and bottom of feet due to acidic causing arthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

flavorless

Posted by 5144679041617457887 on Apr 21, 2015

I have used this product for about 2 weeks and cannot tell any significant difference, although, it is flavorless so it can be added to water or any beverage with effecting the flavor. Since I have not tested it with ph tape yet I cannot judge how effective it is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Barely Alters the ph of Water

Posted by 4951113324632322646 on Nov 30, 2014

I tested this product with ph strips produced by Alkazone. I found that to register any change whatsoever on the ph scale, I needed to add 2-3 times the recommended amount, and even then the change was modest at best. Health benefits aside, these drops simply don't do what the packaging claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

pH Protector Drops

Posted by 5164101392526527866 on Aug 26, 2014

We are confident that this product is working and will continue it's use.

Was this review helpful to you?

pH Drops in my coffee

Posted by Reviewer2343130 on Jun 24, 2014

I have been using Peelu pH drops in my coffee for 2 years because of the acid in coffee. I has been very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really seems to keep my weight under control

Posted by 5560394439559690734 on May 26, 2014

Have been adding these drops to water for a few years. In that time my diet fluctuates, but I have not had any significant weight gain. Definitely helps me to keep in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 5080238635600287120 on Mar 28, 2014

very good for coffee drinkers

Was this review helpful to you?

pH protector

Posted by 5525682019901337858 on Feb 18, 2014

I can't say anything of this!?

Was this review helpful to you?

peelu body rescue

Posted by 5291312686116673762 on Feb 07, 2014

been using body rescue for over one month i check my urine it works great my acid reflux is gone dont have to take losec prescription any more and my psoriasis is slowly clearing up had it for 25 to 30 years no more scales so happy of course you eat right with it to an alkaline diet

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Disappointed!

Posted by 4626144540925006856 on Jan 27, 2014

Just 10 x as much drops as recommended, and then the pH still far from optimal.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »