EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.15

$9.77

Savings of: $3.62 (37% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I like it

Posted by orlytagar on Jun 01, 2012

Nice taset. It dosent taset like coffe so much, but gives you a feeling in your mouth as if you just had coffe after drinking it. I like the taset of it, and the rich body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pero, Instant Natural BNeverage, Caffeine Free, Original 7oz

Posted by 4819943389689073193 on Jun 19, 2012

I bought this for my mom, she stopped drinking coffee and found this to be very pleasant to an alternative to coffee. No caffeine, won't give you headaches, or nerves if you don't have your coffee fix. She really enjoys a warm drink in the morning. She said it starts her day of nicely!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good coffee substitute

Posted by Reviewer1183567 on Jun 24, 2012

Delicious, smooth and easy to prepare.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great beverage

Posted by Reviewer1785930 on Jul 23, 2012

after trying pero and supermarket caro (i think it was)there does not seem to be much difference at all.pero was far more cheaper and a bigger container...I am very happy with this drink .you could think you were drinking coffee.without all the nasties in it.I much prefer the milder taste of Pero than coffee.Overall I am very happy with the size,taste and price.......money well spent again with IH.thankyou!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer2807207 on Apr 12, 2013

Highly recommended. You can satisfied instead of coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

always wanted to try

Posted by 5298910073091675594 on May 24, 2013

it also arrived in good condition... have not tried the product.... i'm sure it will be good as will.... thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

exellent

Posted by 5258676291908128573 on Jul 23, 2013

exellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2259021 on Sep 29, 2011

I can't have coffee. It really upset my stomach. This is a very good substitute.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coffee alternative

Posted by Reviewer3161697 on Oct 31, 2011

I use this now instead of teccinno, much cheaper and tastes great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My 2nd cup

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Oct 31, 2011

Any time of day I can enjoy Pero w/o the buzz. Honestly, I can't tell the difference between it & "real" coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 73 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »