EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.35

$9.19

Savings of: $2.84 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

pero

Posted by Reviewer1767014 on Nov 07, 2011

I was so happy to find a place that carrys Pero and the price was great even with the shipping it was cheaper to get it from you. It got here really fast. Thanks again,and I will be getting more.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deal going for Pero! Best price and fast shipping!

Posted by Reviewer1677356 on Nov 24, 2011

Looked all over my part of town for Pero - one of my favorite things at the holidays when I add eggnog for creamer - so I was glad to get it here and at a good price. I did find it in one store for 1/3 more the cost, but when shipping was free, it beats running around town!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

De Caf

Posted by Reviewer1789679 on Dec 13, 2011

Good coffee flavoring with protein shakes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Aug 18, 2011

will buy again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the taste of coffee drink

Posted by Tatyana007 on Jan 31, 2012

I liked the taste of soft, pleasant aroma. Allergies are triggered

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee without cafeinne

Posted by Reviewer2386465 on Feb 09, 2012

Taste like a real coffee with caffeine, although this is much more useful, and only the products naturaony. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by Reviewer2407703 on Apr 27, 2011

fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pero

Posted by Reviewer2540328 on May 10, 2011

Great stuff. love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm obssessed!

Posted by 5031703427915897628 on Oct 02, 2016

Such a good coffee replacement when I don't want the kick of caffeine. The ingrendient list is amazing and good to your body. I also find that this drink aids my digestion after my meal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I would like to know how the name came about.

Posted by 4774790124803855080 on Oct 18, 2016

This is a good product for people who like coffee but can no longer drink it. It can also be used as a coffee-flavor substitute in baking. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 69 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »