EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.35

$9.19

Savings of: $2.84 (31% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

이거 커피는 아니예요..

Posted by Reviewer1458514 on Mar 27, 2012

보리차임... 이과수커피같은줄알았는데.. 부모님 이과수커피대신 드셔보시라고 드렸다가.. 표정이..-_-;; ㅎㅎ 근데 그냥 커피아니고 차로 생각하면 마실만해요

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer1140404 on Mar 02, 2012

I love this mixed with almond milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great substitute!

Posted by Reviewer1514704 on Feb 20, 2012

I was very doubtful that this would taste anything like coffee but it does. If I drank it black, then maybe not but I like it with cream and sugar. I can't drink coffee because of Interstitial Cystitis pain and I really miss it. This coffee substitute is helping me get over it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

coffee without cafeinne

Posted by Reviewer2386465 on Feb 09, 2012

Taste like a real coffee with caffeine, although this is much more useful, and only the products naturaony. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

the taste of coffee drink

Posted by Tatyana007 on Jan 31, 2012

I liked the taste of soft, pleasant aroma. Allergies are triggered

Was this review helpful to you?

Pero

Posted by Reviewer3187616 on Jan 23, 2012

I like the taste and so does my husband since we are to stay away from caffine so this is great I usedto get postum all the time but now can't so this Pero tastes like postum will order more when my 2 cans run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

De Caf

Posted by Reviewer1789679 on Dec 13, 2011

Good coffee flavoring with protein shakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best deal going for Pero! Best price and fast shipping!

Posted by Reviewer1677356 on Nov 24, 2011

Looked all over my part of town for Pero - one of my favorite things at the holidays when I add eggnog for creamer - so I was glad to get it here and at a good price. I did find it in one store for 1/3 more the cost, but when shipping was free, it beats running around town!

Was this review helpful to you?

pero

Posted by Reviewer1767014 on Nov 07, 2011

I was so happy to find a place that carrys Pero and the price was great even with the shipping it was cheaper to get it from you. It got here really fast. Thanks again,and I will be getting more.

Was this review helpful to you?

My 2nd cup

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Oct 31, 2011

Any time of day I can enjoy Pero w/o the buzz. Honestly, I can't tell the difference between it & "real" coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 61 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »