EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.35

$9.19

Savings of: $2.84 (31% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Recommend

Posted by Reviewer2807207 on Apr 12, 2013

Highly recommended. You can satisfied instead of coffee!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pero

Posted by Reviewer2540328 on May 10, 2011

Great stuff. love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty

Posted by Reviewer2589897 on Apr 17, 2012

will buy again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

always wanted to try

Posted by 5298910073091675594 on May 24, 2013

it also arrived in good condition... have not tried the product.... i'm sure it will be good as will.... thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Substitute

Posted by 5231814768665160895 on Sep 25, 2015

I've stopped drinking all coffee and tea, because the acid hurts my stomach. But I still need a hot drink to start my mornings. This is the third coffee substitute I've tried, and is, by far, the best. I'd still rather have coffee, but I don't feel so deprived when I drink this and it doesn't cause stomach problems for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

coffee without cafeinne

Posted by Reviewer2386465 on Feb 09, 2012

Taste like a real coffee with caffeine, although this is much more useful, and only the products naturaony. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by Reviewer2407703 on Apr 27, 2011

fine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My 2nd cup

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Oct 31, 2011

Any time of day I can enjoy Pero w/o the buzz. Honestly, I can't tell the difference between it & "real" coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I would like to know how the name came about.

Posted by 4774790124803855080 on Oct 18, 2016

This is a good product for people who like coffee but can no longer drink it. It can also be used as a coffee-flavor substitute in baking. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

d

Posted by 5265878115752671508 on May 06, 2016

Very tasty and great for instant hot drink I think it's slightly expensive compare the prices in the UK

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »