EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.38

$5.69

Savings of: $1.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

i use them on my legs (i'm a woman), great job! obviuously, i haven't tried on the face, so i can't comment on that :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very fine product

Posted by 5353876289629072287 on Oct 12, 2014

I have been using this for about 3 years now and i intend to do that in long time to come :o)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by marianF on Sep 04, 2014

They work great, give me a quick and smooth shave and most importantly, they are very reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not preferred

Posted by jungholim on May 06, 2014

Blade is poorly made. I use razor blades and this was one of cheap ones that I hated. Threw away after first touch. Not suitable for me

Was this review helpful to you?

good shave

Posted by 5620007661124045128 on Apr 17, 2014

love these! my husbands face has NEVER felt so good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

You deceived me

Posted by 5235499853013855588 on Jul 13, 2013

Do you realize that I did not get these blades, although I ordered and paid for 2 months almost. You deceived me. Minus the money and the product neatsiuntėte.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good item

Posted by belkamnr on Nov 02, 2012

Good item, good price)

Was this review helpful to you?

razor blades

Posted by Reviewer2767739 on Jul 29, 2012

Good value for this price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sharp Product

Posted by Reviewer2377988 on Aug 08, 2011

Cleans you face up quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

sharp, qualitative Blades

Posted by Reviewer1877965 on Mar 27, 2011

We have ordered these blades, having tried the Tri-Flexxx Shaving System first. Now we use only them - sharp, qualitative edges

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »