EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.38

$5.69

Savings of: $1.31 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not worth it even for the savings

Posted by YoungerNextYear on Apr 26, 2016

I bought this because I didn't want to make a special trip to the pharmacy for a razor. It's OK. I still think the bigger brands like Gillette etc give a closer shave. You can buy a similar product at the dollar store, so I wouldn't buy this again but perhaps this is good for big jobs like back shaving…when you don't want to waste your good blade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this razor!

Posted by MarieMR on Apr 05, 2016

This razor leaves skin nice and smooth and I have nil irritation after use, A good triple blade.iHerb provides good customer service and fast delivery via DHL, Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tri-Flex Triple Razor Blades

Posted by 5073469112488153686 on Dec 03, 2015

I bought this as I was out of my regular name brand blades since I was ordering other products. I'll be nice and simply say they were not any good.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

i use them on my legs (i'm a woman), great job! obviuously, haven't tried on the face, so i can't comment on that :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great blade & shaver

Posted by 4634028097088016962 on Sep 02, 2015

Bought these for my father. He loves his trusty Personna Tri-Flexxx shaver. He says the blades are smooth and each cartridge lasts him over a month with shaving 2-3x per week. Very affordable and great to find for such a low price on this site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap design and poor functionality

Posted by 4696606367625758611 on Sep 01, 2015

Bought this as an alternative to disposable razors for the gym, will be reverting back to disposable razors. Cheaply made, rinses poorly very average shave overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

You get what you pay for

Posted by amaria-giljebrekke on Jul 15, 2015

Not a bad product for the price. Nice handle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a bad razor

Posted by 4615806100190853992 on Apr 01, 2015

I was getting tired of buying super-expensive Mach and Sensors so gave this a try. I find that it does not give the closest shave ever - I have to go over some parts of my neck especially. But it does not burn or nick as some reviews have claimed.Blades last about as long as other brands. Handle is very comfortable to hold.

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by 5443273091122067562 on Jan 20, 2015

will see in future for his quality

Was this review helpful to you?

A good one

Posted by 5751997830014547247 on Oct 06, 2014

Nice blades, lasts decently long

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 80 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »