EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

I think it's great

Posted by Maksim on Aug 30, 2012

I think it's great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rough shaving.

Posted by Reviewer1966546 on Apr 21, 2010

I buy a lot from Iherb and I am very satisfied. This is my first negative review. Today I shaved half my face with Gillette Mach 3 and the other half with Personna. The part shaved with Personna is bleeding from several places and are not totaly smooth. The other side is perfectly shaved and no bleeding. It was not comfortable to use Personna so I will stay with my expensive Mach 3 till I find something good and cheap :-) 2. After using another shavingcream the result was better so my rate will be raised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Marine Fiancee Taru Stole These

Posted by 5423922871961194980 on Jan 17, 2014

My Lover took these telling me he needed them because there awesome, sometimes he shares them with me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tri-Flex Triple Razor Blades

Posted by 5073469112488153686 on Dec 03, 2015

I bought this as I was out of my regular name brand blades since I was ordering other products. I'll be nice and simply say they were not any good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by JoelNolan123 on Jul 20, 2012

nice to hold glides around you face easy overall an excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sharp!

Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Apr 26, 2011

My husband is very happy. Also a good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sharp and possible bloody

Posted by aRPiieS on May 05, 2011

First time when started using tri-flexxx I cut myself several times and almost ended up on ICU from blood loose. Second time was a lot better, only one cut, you must be very careful with this razor, it is all too easy to use too much force and cut yourself, take it easy!!! Wouldn't buy this razor if knew that tri-flexxx fits on gillette sensor, that handle is better. Tri-flexxx is very sharp and gives you a close shave, but be careful, light blue strip wears off very fast (at least when shaving scalp). Will buy cartridges again but razor it self goes into bin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer2711221 on Aug 20, 2011

good value for many. though mot as gentle as gilett.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sharp but not for sensiteve skin

Posted by Reviewer3217545 on Nov 06, 2011

Very cheap and very sharp, but not for sensitive skin I think. For the first time I have my face bleeding after shaving that razor. Now I use tri-flex for the first stage of shaving and MACH3 for fine tune shaving at the end. And I have very clean face as the result

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soso

Posted by JuliaP on Aug 25, 2013

May be because it is cheap, I’m not so disappointed. But I don't consider it a good shaving system. If you are going to buy it, you can click on my name to get extra information!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »