EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Mm

Posted by 4978179101129172687 on Jul 11, 2013

My cat loves these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kitten love it

Posted by 4844893105478627183 on Oct 15, 2013

kitten love it !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5684031424614824516 on May 11, 2014

I use these treats when I leave to go to work in the morning since my cat gets separation anxiety. I found them on iherb cheaper than what I pay in the store, so ordered them online. Just another reason this website is awesome! It carries some of my favorite products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My cat loves this!

Posted by 5256055697754896032 on Mar 18, 2014

And I think it is helping him a bit with his anxiety.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well for us - me and my picky, jumpy cat

Posted by 5717872055789646895 on Apr 22, 2014

Being a rescued cat, she often gets fits of nerves and acts jumpy, even with me whom she knows very well after 3 years together.I often want something to calm her, as I can see that she struggles. So I give her ONE chew, she loves it - although being very picky, and she seems to relax very well, although not becoming unattentive. As for nutrition and what active ingredients in the chews - I know nothing much - but it works for us. I don't want to make that a problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My cats love this product.

Posted by Reviewer3267963 on Mar 03, 2014

Havent seen that they have been calmer, but they love the taste. So will keep buying them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good!

Posted by 5620030589029840856 on Oct 29, 2013

both of my cats just LOVE this product! but i don't really see the calming effect, it's a nice treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the cats loves it

Posted by 5314419549109284037 on Feb 09, 2016

the cats loves it as a treat but we see no calming effect on them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kitty likes them!!

Posted by 5033055426821075575 on Jun 22, 2015

My cat is scared of everything, every time someone comes over she hides for HOURS. I've just started giving her one of these when there are stressful situations. She likes the taste and actually eats them, which is already good! and they do help her stay calm

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't exactly calm my cat but she loves it anyway

Posted by 5002175218237722017 on May 06, 2015

My kitten loves the taste of it. She thinks it's a treat. She will come running once she hears my rustling the pack.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 76 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »