EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

my cats love this!

Posted by 5345220146914635015 on Sep 29, 2014

All my cats love this, even with the VERY picky one. It seems to work well enough because they look calmer when they went to the vet. I'll definitely buy this again. p.s. it would be better if the effect last longer

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really good!

Posted by 5620030589029840856 on Oct 29, 2013

both of my cats just LOVE this product! but i don't really see the calming effect, it's a nice treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5432323423964475488 on Oct 24, 2014

This is good and it does help my cat realax. Just wish they had other B vitamins in there too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cats love it

Posted by 4843403699329772392 on Sep 15, 2013

i don't know if it calms the cats or not. but cats love it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pre bath "snack" :)

Posted by themissingsock on Aug 08, 2012

I use this as a pre-bath snack about 40mins-1hr before i give my cat a bath which has been quite a painful affair for both of us..it does seem to work a bit in calming her down. i am going to try giving this to her at night to see if she'll sleep through the night

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eh, a bit skeptical.

Posted by 4701282132076231168 on Jul 12, 2013

On one hand, the cats really liked the treats. In fact, when we had a friend watch out cats for a few hours they ran amok. They were given a treat before our friend came over, and they wanted more. Once we left, they went hunting and knocking down anything in their path to get at the treats. They ate the whole bag and another bag of Pet Naturals-Daily Best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to tell if they work

Posted by 4911457616886709686 on Mar 12, 2014

After experiencing the calming effect of L-Theanine (bought from iherb), I though it would be interesting for get some for my cat. I've given him these before pet visits and New Year (fireworks!) and honestly it's hard to tell if he was more calm; he didn't act much differently. I probably would buy again though for peace of mind; I know the ingredients work for *me*, so probably works for him? As for the treats, they're very big and very dry, need to be broken into 4 pieces before my cat will even attempt to eat them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know exactly...

Posted by 4840527273901042197 on May 30, 2013

I don't know what it makes him calming down. but it is tasty

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dor de barriga

Posted by 5609635808813649152 on Jun 29, 2014

Deu um pouco de dor de barriga nos meus gatos. Eles resistiram um pouco. Não notei calma.rs

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A mi gato le gustan

Posted by Karanoia on Feb 19, 2014

No sé si relajan, pero al gato le gustan

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 76 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »