EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Daily Best

Posted by Reviewer1676342 on Sep 11, 2011

This is the third order I've gotten. I definitely notice a difference in both of my dogs...they have more energy. I am also giving them 1000 mg of fish oil and 1500 mg of glucosamine hci + msm twice day...big difference in thier movement and thier arthtitis has subsided.

Was this review helpful to you?

The dogs love them

Posted by Reviewer1534763 on Apr 17, 2010

My dogs take these tablets just like they're treats.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good thing

Posted by Reviewer2691355 on Aug 16, 2011

My 10 yo dog loving it And my cat try to stole this supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Doggie's meds

Posted by Reviewer1537419 on Aug 20, 2010

My German Shepherd really likes this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

My puppy likes it!

Posted by Reviewer1128895 on Sep 01, 2011

I was worried my puppy would not eat it easily. But he likes it a lot and eats pills like treats. They have chicken liver flavor. So there is no problem at all! Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Supplement

Posted by Reviewer3336529 on Jul 05, 2010

I give these as directed to our senior dogs when I feed processed food as an added benifit. They certainly like them! Really don't think supplements are necessary when you feed a natural diet. Good price for a good product. I Herb is an Excellent Co to do business with, fast shipping great customer service that you rarely need.

Was this review helpful to you?

*Ruff ruff* !!

Posted by Reviewer3301521 on Dec 07, 2011

I fed my Pitbull Terrier 2tabs every morning. He chews it. for 2-3 weeks time, he seems to be more active and better digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pet Naturals of Vermont, Daily Best, Complete Multi Vitamin/Mineral for Dogs

Posted by Zackalren on Jan 30, 2012

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3337772 on Aug 22, 2012

My dog likes theese vitamins, it's like a treat for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2377311 on Sep 30, 2012

my Yorkie seems to enjoy it, only if its mixed with his food. Wish it was slightly smaller, but he doesn't complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »