Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Gifts Best Sellers Specials New Products Product Trials Conditions A-Z

Customer Reviews

Pet Naturals of Vermont, Daily Best for Cats, Sugar-Free, Chicken Liver Flavored, 45 Chews, 1.98 oz (56.25 g)

Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews English
Sort by

Items 41-45 of 108 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »

Not sure if they help or not

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by 5188587659901547237 on Feb 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I only rated them 3 stars because I don't see any difference in the cat who gets them. She is FIV+ so I think the extra vitamins should help her. She likes them, and I don't see how they could hurt her, so they get 3 stars. If I knew they were helping, they'd get at least 1 more star.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

strange product

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Krystsina777 on Jun 28, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My cat vomits this chews(

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Not sure what this means

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by 5596622781233544429 on Feb 03, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The cat will not eat them. He is, however unwell at this time so maybe not the best subject. I will continue to try later. Katherine

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Neither cat will eat these

1 person found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer3106899 on Mar 20, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I was excited to feed these to my cat when I learned she was pregnant. She won't touch them and neither will the other cat. they smell them and walk away!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

From Singapore (23 Oct 2010) UPDATED 25 Jan 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer2065430 on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Started to feed my 2 boys daily starting on 14th Oct. and to date 23 Oct. they are still accepting these chews willingly, unlike the Vermont Calming and Hairball chews which they only accepted the first time and hated it ever since. Money down the drain on those 2 product. Will definitely be buying this Daily Best chews for my boys. They simply LOVE it in these chew form as well as the tablet form. UPDATED 25 Jan 2011 - 2 out of 3 of my cats no longer eager to take these chews. However, all 3 are still 'quite' eager to take the pill form in beef flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Note: iHerb does not imply any medical claims from this review. Disclaimer.

Items 41-45 of 108 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »