EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1676460 on Feb 26, 2012

My cat loved it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kitten like it

Posted by 4844893105478627183 on Oct 15, 2013

he eat well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yum

Posted by 5211829750681595998 on Aug 25, 2013

my cat loves this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Purrrfect

Posted by Reviewer1743703 on Mar 28, 2016

I bought these for my cat Levi. I would use the gel form of hair ball relief but he really didn't like it....I give him 2 of these a day and he has not thrown up once. It's been many weeks so I'll keep my fingers crossed. Great product will purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

that`s working

Posted by 5240059469899011406 on Dec 22, 2014

In autumn our cat has some troubles with it`s hair. We want it to be still shiny and soft. Hairball puds really helped! - very soon the hair became more fluffy and looks healthy now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

3 out of 4 cats

Posted by Reviewer2975615 on Jun 11, 2011

my fussy cats generally don't like any treats that are good for them, but 3 out of 4 of them happily eat these

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works well

Posted by Reviewer3186231 on Jul 28, 2012

my cat has taken this one over 6 packs I just ordered 6packs for my lovely cat!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my cats sure loved them

Posted by 5274783497320919415 on Dec 28, 2012

and I think it was helpful to the elder female for sure. Will need to re-order to be sure

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One cat loves them, the other hates them

Posted by Reviewer3255105 on Nov 20, 2011

What can I say, one likes them one doesn't. So probably either your cat will love it or hate it, but they seem to be effective. I like this company also, they seem to be knowledable and ethical.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for flurry

Posted by lokcat on Aug 27, 2013

My long hair loves it while my short hair shows no interest in it (and he has less needs I believe). My friend encounters the same. So i believe it's naturally appeal to long hair/flurry cats. XD

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 79 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »