EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

They love this!!

Posted by 5018737560124909840 on Aug 20, 2014

I have 5 cats and 6 kittens, and they all love this product! I feed it as treats, so I dont really know if it help in digesting hairball. But they really love this flavor, even my super picky princess loves it

Was this review helpful to you?

that`s working

Posted by 5240059469899011406 on Dec 22, 2014

In autumn our cat has some troubles with it`s hair. We want it to be still shiny and soft. Hairball puds really helped! - very soon the hair became more fluffy and looks healthy now.

Was this review helpful to you?

a Micky le encanta

Posted by 5144142184971572945 on Nov 12, 2015

Micky se vuelve loco, le encantan. No sé si hace mucho con el tema de las bolas de pelo pero él es feliz cuando se las doy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!

Posted by 5015684031757308939 on Dec 13, 2015

Yummy! My cat loves it! Unlike other hairball gel products, my cat runs away when I opened the bottle..

Was this review helpful to you?

Purrrfect

Posted by Reviewer1743703 on Mar 28, 2016

I bought these for my cat Levi. I would use the gel form of hair ball relief but he really didn't like it....I give him 2 of these a day and he has not thrown up once. It's been many weeks so I'll keep my fingers crossed. Great product will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for hairballs

Posted by 4629256564234708295 on Apr 30, 2016

this helps my cat (long haired) with her hairballs.

Was this review helpful to you?

cats love it!

Posted by vibirca on Jan 26, 2015

My cat was eating these one with pleasure. These are much better and easy to give to animals than the bottle tablets from this same manufacturer.

Was this review helpful to you?

pet naturals of vermont hairball

Posted by 4668940007624894087 on Apr 14, 2015

my cat is very love this ,she eat 3 pieces everyday

Was this review helpful to you?

Hairball for cats

Posted by 5550899835077396452 on May 02, 2016

actually i not sure if it works ... just giving it to my cat as supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Pet Naturals of Vermont - Hairball for cats

Posted by 5245947092019172317 on Dec 28, 2014

It's not so attractive for the cats a the first time, however, one day a chew is easy to manage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 79 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »