EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.71

$5.95

Savings of: $0.24 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice colour, easy to apply

Posted by 4766826182038122321 on Apr 25, 2016

I like this brow definer - I'm blond and the colour suits me well and stays on. The brush is not great but can be easily replaced with an alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

eyebrow brush/pencil

Posted by 5524376293907049461 on Apr 07, 2016

great little pencil, nice soft color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best!

Posted by Reviewer1764691 on Apr 03, 2016

This is simply the best brow definer/filler I have tried. Not that I have tried so many, but this is easy to use and gives a natural result. NOW my brows are nicer than ever! Thank you ;) Well, there is ONE thing I miss though; it should be waterproof.

Was this review helpful to you?

¡Buenisisisisímo!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 15, 2016

Tanto el tono (soy castaña oscura), como el aplicador, como la textura del lápiz como el pincel. ¡Me encanta! Lo uso a diario, muy natural! Repito seguro! Si no me lo descatalogan...

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!!!!!!!

Posted by 4998133565615756952 on Feb 21, 2016

gives a very natural look

Was this review helpful to you?

It doesn't suitable for thick eyebrows

Posted by 5497563391748991153 on Feb 11, 2016

Vey disappointed, the color is light and you should strongly press it, maybe that helps for a so thin eyebrows. I never buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Color too light

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Feb 08, 2016

Color is too light for me and there is hardly any pigmentation. Don't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product was Opened & Stained

Posted by michellew on Feb 05, 2016

Very disappointed with what I received today. The product packaging was already opened and it has stains on the cover.

Was this review helpful to you?

Physician's Formula

Posted by 5394597899850147377 on Dec 13, 2015

I have been using Physician Formula, for several years, I was surprised that I could get it from you, once I ordered it I knew it was true. I use to buy it at a local department store, they don't seem to handle that product any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2802581 on Dec 12, 2015

Finally an eyebrow pencil that gives natural color. I want to have eyebrows, but I do not want it to look like they were painted on, I want them to look real. This pen does just that and I love it. If you want to have natural eyebrows, this is absolutely correct.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 52 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »