EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pass

Posted by 5609466314671594367 on Dec 17, 2012

Once used - cannot be sharpen to get a nice thin line. can be blended easily. Does not "stick" to eye lid AT ALL

Was this review helpful to you?

très bon produit !!

Posted by missblackline on Aug 18, 2012

PF est une super marque je recommande !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2928529 on Mar 25, 2014

Very nice product, the colors are deep with soft shimmer. And they are also hypoallergenic. One should use them to draw a line on the lower lid (not only of course but mostly). They are also good for a smoky look. Just don't press too hard, the are soft and fragile.

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible!

Posted by Reviewer2112150 on Sep 05, 2012

Out of all my purchases at iHerb (and I have purchased plenty over the years) this is one of the worst. The tips of two pencils broke when I tried to open the top, without me getting a chance to use them! I should have read the reviews at makeupalley, because it seems this is a common occurrence, gah! Into the trash this will go!

Was this review helpful to you?

so beautiful colors!

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Sep 15, 2013

love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!!

Posted by 5734682272005394428 on Apr 01, 2015

I love it!!! the colors are great, you can use it for intense color and for light one, very easy to apply and it lasts for hours!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by Reviewer2277193 on May 08, 2015

So far I've only used the black and I love it. There's a bit of a sparkle to it, so if you're not into that, you might not like it. Also, not sure what happens as the tip becomes more blunt from use... no way to sharpen it?

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5403922373701996006 on Jan 02, 2015

But not great...color is beautiful but it doesn't show up very well on the inner rim like it says...seems to smear on the lid too easily, but I'm going to try a primer first and then the color and see if that works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1054693 on Nov 03, 2012

'wears' off within hours of application; doesn't include a sharpener

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible

Posted by miracle on Feb 05, 2015

really bad one. at first my eyes seem irritating, at second these are hard kajals, and colors is so fade

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total