EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

El mejor eyeliner que he probado

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Trazo intenso, ultra fino y preciso. Muy alta duración y encima incorpora lo último en tratamiento para las pestañas. Una joya a comprar en esta web. Para más información, tengo una review extensa hablando de este en mi blog.

Was this review helpful to you?

l'eye liner pour les nuls

Posted by Strawwy on Nov 09, 2012

Cet eye liner est vraiment bien conçu, le pinceau poils à une forme et résistance parfaite, permet de faire un trait de l'épaisseur souhaité. La couleur est intense et tiens toute la journée. Economique, on est sencé le secouer avant chaque utilisation, mais personnellement je le concerve tête en bas et depuis une 20 aine d'utilisations je n'ai toujours pas eu besoin de le secouer, le pinceau contient toujours assez de matière et met juste la bonne quantité, pas besoin non plus de l'essorer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome liquid liner

Posted by 5564729153187192940 on Aug 24, 2012

What a great liquid liner!! You can draw the thinnest line to the most dramatic one and it last a really long time. And the brush tip is one of the best I ever seen, very fine but not too stiff, I just love it. My new HG I'll buy it again for sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

No le he pillado el punto

Posted by Elisabb on Feb 03, 2013

No es el eyeliner que más me gusta ni el que me deja la línea más negra, además no me dura todo el día. Yo creo que no le he pillado el punto porque he leído muy buenas críticas. En cuanto al tratamiento de las pestañas, como casi no lo utilizo no puedo opinar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best eyeliner ever!!!

Posted by RutLervik on Jan 18, 2012

This is the best eyeliner I have ever tried. I don't know if the serum for better lashes really work, but I don't mind because the eyeliner is SOOO good it's worth the money anyways. Perfect application, stays for all day, and no problem to remove with eyebright eye makeup remover. Love it! Will definitely buy again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Aug 31, 2012

I ahve tried a lot of eyeliners but nothing like this one. It dosen't smudge off but is still easy to remove with makeup remover. I have bought the brown one as well for more natural look

Was this review helpful to you?

best eyeliner!

Posted by smalldosesofvain on May 20, 2012

i am not sure about the lash growing ability. if it does than it's a bonus. i like the fact that it goes on smooth with intense color and it lasts and never smudge. HG eyeliner!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent eyeliner! Отличная подводка!

Posted by Ludviga on Nov 05, 2012

Excellent eyeliner! Convenient! Draws the thin equal line. It is not showered, long keeps. Very much it is pleasant. I use month. Serum, I hope, too operates. But for me the main thing - a good qualitative eyeliner. I will buy! To all I recommend! Отличная подводка! Удобная! Рисует тонкую ровную линию. Не осыпается, долго держится. Очень нравится. Пользуюсь месяц. Сыворотка, надеюсь, тоже действует. Но для меня главное - хорошая качественная подводка.Буду покупать! Всем рекомендую!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best eyeliner I have ever tried

Posted by 5051560557402494503 on Sep 14, 2013

I love and usually do "cat eye" looks on myself, or pin-up style makeup. I have tried liquid, pencil, gel eyeliner. I have tried felt tip liners and also pencil eyeliners. I have tried many brands: kiko cosmetics, essence, catrice, avon, and others This is the best with a great difference: its tip is a mix between a pencil and a felt: precise, with a very good run of ink and also very easy to handle. The color is a deep black that dries to a subtle shiny finish. I will definitely repurchase. Very recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Malo no ...peor...

Posted by ROSSITA on Sep 09, 2013

No sé porque tiene tan buenos comentarios, o el mio esta defectuoso o no sé pero, no deja linea apenas y se quita con mirarla. Caro y malo a mi parecer y además nada de reforzar pestañas. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 116 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »