EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

El mejor eyeliner que he probado

Posted by juliaphoenix on Jun 25, 2013

Trazo intenso, ultra fino y preciso. Muy alta duración y encima incorpora lo último en tratamiento para las pestañas. Una joya a comprar en esta web. Para más información, tengo una review extensa hablando de este en mi blog.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

l'eye liner pour les nuls

Posted by Strawwy on Nov 09, 2012

Cet eye liner est vraiment bien conçu, le pinceau poils à une forme et résistance parfaite, permet de faire un trait de l'épaisseur souhaité. La couleur est intense et tiens toute la journée. Economique, on est sencé le secouer avant chaque utilisation, mais personnellement je le concerve tête en bas et depuis une 20 aine d'utilisations je n'ai toujours pas eu besoin de le secouer, le pinceau contient toujours assez de matière et met juste la bonne quantité, pas besoin non plus de l'essorer!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best eyeliner ever!!!

Posted by RutLervik on Jan 18, 2012

This is the best eyeliner I have ever tried. I don't know if the serum for better lashes really work, but I don't mind because the eyeliner is SOOO good it's worth the money anyways. Perfect application, stays for all day, and no problem to remove with eyebright eye makeup remover. Love it! Will definitely buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome liquid liner

Posted by 5564729153187192940 on Aug 24, 2012

What a great liquid liner!! You can draw the thinnest line to the most dramatic one and it last a really long time. And the brush tip is one of the best I ever seen, very fine but not too stiff, I just love it. My new HG I'll buy it again for sure!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by details on Jul 27, 2016

smooth and easy to use!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No le he pillado el punto

Posted by Elisabb on Feb 03, 2013

No es el eyeliner que más me gusta ni el que me deja la línea más negra, además no me dura todo el día. Yo creo que no le he pillado el punto porque he leído muy buenas críticas. En cuanto al tratamiento de las pestañas, como casi no lo utilizo no puedo opinar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent eyeliner! Отличная подводка!

Posted by Ludviga on Nov 05, 2012

Excellent eyeliner! Convenient! Draws the thin equal line. It is not showered, long keeps. Very much it is pleasant. I use month. Serum, I hope, too operates. But for me the main thing - a good qualitative eyeliner. I will buy! To all I recommend! Отличная подводка! Удобная! Рисует тонкую ровную линию. Не осыпается, долго держится. Очень нравится. Пользуюсь месяц. Сыворотка, надеюсь, тоже действует. Но для меня главное - хорошая качественная подводка.Буду покупать! Всем рекомендую!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Physician's Formula, Inc., Eye Booster, 2-in-1 Lash Boosting Eyeliner + Serum, Ultra Black, .016 fl oz (0.5 ml) (PFI-07365)

Posted by 5509860160192437895 on Jan 27, 2013

просто лучшая подводка кот. у меня была, не растекается...держится весь день.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing, durable, precise.

Posted by 5251911315367537479 on Jul 11, 2016

I had only one felt eyeliner before (brown), which wasn't very pigmented or durable so I usually use gel liners... This one is amazing. very easy to use - and lasted all day (only "long-lasting" makeup stays on my face usually). Will definitely buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best eyeliner!

Posted by smalldosesofvain on May 20, 2012

i am not sure about the lash growing ability. if it does than it's a bonus. i like the fact that it goes on smooth with intense color and it lasts and never smudge. HG eyeliner!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 152 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »