EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5426158232031700951 on Apr 23, 2016

It's good for everyday but you can't expect a very dark black or for it to stay all day long

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Ilaha-A on Apr 15, 2016

Very recommended item. Loved it!

Was this review helpful to you?

I loved it

Posted by romina-nicoleta on Apr 13, 2016

It is an amazing liner if you want to draw thin lines or if you want control. It is not waterproof (it is rather easy to clean it with water actually), but it's very resistant outside humid places.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by cherili on Mar 08, 2016

I give it a 5 because it is a good thin eye liner, not too watery and very long lasting. The tip of the eye liner makes it easier to apply. Not sure about the lashes but will come back with an update. This really works!!! My eye lashes are longer than before :) Highly recommended :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Best eyeliner ever

Posted by 4628278673672918217 on Feb 26, 2016

The lash boots is true! And long lasting. My friends keep asking me to reorder for them.

Was this review helpful to you?

more than amazing !

Posted by 5434410753914366694 on Feb 17, 2016

I used alot of eyeliner pin ! This one is the best ! It last me for 2 year and it can last more but I buy new one Last fore more than 16 hours Looove it شريته قبل سنتين واقدر اقول افضل كحل قلم مر علي الى الان ثباته يدوم اكثر من ٢٠ ساعة حبيته وشريت واحد ثاني

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good eye liner

Posted by 5354661181184240521 on Feb 16, 2016

It is really easy to use. I am not sure what it can do to your eyelashes but as a liner I find is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice eyeliner

Posted by 5011467484841354635 on Feb 15, 2016

It is easy to draw fine or even thick lines without any smudges. The only downside is I do not notice all lengthening of eyelashes despite using it diligently for 1 month. The colour is also not intense enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good eyeliner

Posted by 5151416500217566218 on Feb 08, 2016

Works great and easy to use to draw a perfect line. Nice but I am taking a star off because it gets contaminated in a very short 1-2 months time.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5284797397856509351 on Jan 26, 2016

Very Good eyeliner but I don't see any result for eyelashes

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 103 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »