EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.71

$5.95

Savings of: $0.24 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good one

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 30, 2012

A good pencil. Full color is dark brown with the color closed to the warm shades of graphite. The rod is very soft, gently draws a line, but quickly erased. To have a sharpened pencil it is very convenient to use the built-in sharpener from the other side of the pencil. Хороший карандаш. Действительный цвет - темно-коричневый с цветовой гаммой ближе к теплым графитовым оттенкам. Стержень очень мягкий, плавно рисует линию, но быстро стирается. Для подточки очень удобной пользоваться встроенный с другого конца точилкой.

Was this review helpful to you?

I do not recommend this product

Posted by 5353840841621173460 on Sep 14, 2015

It smudges with every blink and eventually wipes of fon its own throughout the day. Definitely not recommending this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoyable experience

Posted by A1725-6887 on Nov 17, 2014

Can't say that my arrows are super duper fantastic now, but they're WAY better than when I tried to use Physician's Formula felt tip marker. Although, still a bit messy but you get more control to draw any arrows you like, which is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal

Posted by 4925339988864446388 on Jun 09, 2014

Difumina bien pero olvídate de que te aguante mucho rato en su sitio ni en la waterline

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4628914899012644399 on Feb 18, 2016

Like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Its good

Posted by Reviewer1902650 on Nov 01, 2014

Its pretty normal eyeliner in every possible way. It does smugged a little but it does not irritate my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

eye pencil

Posted by ling76 on Nov 29, 2012

This smudges, so cant use it much.

Was this review helpful to you?

No lo recomiendo

Posted by 4748907441279845069 on Jun 06, 2013

Doesn't stay on AT ALL. The color is. Pretty, but I can't use it other than shadow base :/ regret buying it. Se supone que es a prueba de agua y ni siquiera fija. Es muy suave, pero se borra con la primera pasada de los dedos, incluso se transfiere al párpado. PÉSIMO. En la línea de agua hace un batidillo horrible! Sólo lo puedo recomendar para base de sombras.

Was this review helpful to you?

LAPIZ DE OJOS

Posted by 4934129225841344260 on Nov 04, 2013

NO ME HA GUSTADO NADA, SE CORRE ENSEGUIDA.

Was this review helpful to you?

yeux sensibles s'abstenir

Posted by 4839785074801743183 on Jan 18, 2015

Je n'ai jamais eu les sensible mais quand j'ai utilisé se produit dans la muqueuse mes yeux mon brûlé

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »