EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.91

$7.20

Savings of: $0.29 (4% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Surprisingly good coverage/correction of undereye dark circles!

Posted by Reviewer1083358 on Jul 06, 2012

Some reviews on the other concealer products from this brand commented that the formula is quite dry. In a warm tropical climate where I am from however, it was just right. Creamy and you don't have to pile it on to correct the bluish under eye circles! Amazing. I will stop spending on Bobbi Brown. I may try the Yellow one next, it might work better than Soft Yellow! Soooo convenient too. I use my fingers to pat it in

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer3310018 on Apr 18, 2013

This concealer covers dark circles under the eyes very well. It is quite light however, and works for my skin tone, but would not be good for anyone not so fair skinned. I tried to put another slightly darker concealer over it to see if it would work, but it doesn't layer well. When I get more tan this summer I'll have to shelve this for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great, but...

Posted by 5469850872658239583 on Dec 16, 2012

This concealer works really well. Unfortunately, it's not a safe product according to Environmental Working Group database.

Was this review helpful to you?

Edited review

Posted by mitzi-c on Aug 13, 2014

Initially when I bought this, it was dry and totally unusable. Had to use a lot of force to get some of this product on my fingers. Then I abandoned it for 2 months. And surprisingly, when I came back to look at it after two months, it had become soft enough to use! Maybe the hot and humid weather in Singapore played a part. I use it everyday now. Holds up well, does not need much reapplication. If you have tired lines under your eyes, I suspect it may make it look worse. I top this undereye concealer up with the ELF Undereye Setting Powder, High Definition, also from Iherb on those days that I am tired. I am not sure why it was so dry when it arrived though....

Was this review helpful to you?

its not yellow at all...

Posted by 5398480701459275071 on May 09, 2013

the formula is actually great in my opinion, not drying at all. the thing is its not yellow like promised. it makes my dark circles appear grey and makes me look tired

Was this review helpful to you?

j'aime beaucoup!

Posted by 5472254723788445496 on May 16, 2013

je ne l'utilise pas comme anticerne mais pour illuminer et il fait le job! à tester!

Was this review helpful to you?

Full Coverage, Doesn't Oxidize and Perfect for Highlighting!

Posted by 4908024249641936414 on Jan 20, 2014

I have used this as a corrector, concealer and highlighter and have loved every minute of using it. The formula is creamy and covers well. I especially like that it doesn't oxidize and at the end of the day, my foundation looks fresh and radiant.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the most perfect concealer

Posted by 5052410818183073046 on Aug 27, 2014

I love this concealer, I prefer the more yellow one, but this one does the job perfectly as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's realy work!

Posted by 4917241801805284895 on Jan 07, 2016

Super great! this is the first time my undereye dark circle are gone! best concealer I've ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!

Posted by 5149109108099107602 on Jan 14, 2014

so easy to use. And for me, worth buying!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »